Roland HP-603A HP603 Digital Piano

Roland


HK$17,980.00  HK$27,880.00




Roldn HP-603 Digital Piano

Roland HP603 The best home piano with the sound of a performance grand piano


Since 1972, Roland has been committed to the development and production of top quality pianos. Our new HP series pianos are the most meticulously completed and profound masterpieces. The ideal of the HP series of digital pianos is to allow you to enjoy the ultimate sound and performance of a concert hall-level grand piano at home, equipped with a well-built appearance, color and speaker system. HP605's sound source is equipped with the latest SuperNATURAL Piano module technology, equipped with a unique PHA-50 keyboard made of wood and molded materials, with excellent performance and durability. HP605 can wirelessly connect to your smartphone or tablet through Bluetooth® technology, allowing you to listen to your music app or online piano lessons through the 6-speaker sound system of the piano body, which is a fun way to attract your children’s love Go to learn piano. Although the HP605 has a compact, classically shaped body, it has a rich and full sound, which will bring you endless satisfaction.
        

  • Use the latest SuperNATURAL Piano sound module technology to replace the general sampling technology, which can express a richer and more delicate piano sound
  • Traditional piano sound projection system, equipped with 6 speakers to reproduce the rich stereo sound field of traditional piano
  • Headphone 3D sound field technology, when you wear headphones to practice, you can listen to the natural and real stereo sound like a piano body
  • Equipped with a new PHA-50 (progressive hammer action with escapement mechanism) keyboard, which combines the appearance and touch of wood with the durability of the new plastic material
  • Using Bluetooth technology, it can be connected to your smart phone or tablet device wirelessly, so that the sound of your app can be played through the speaker of the piano and used for exercises.
  • In addition to piano sounds, it also has a large number of sounds such as strings, brass, organ and many other instrument sounds.
  • Built-in 25 memory spaces can store your favorite tone settings, including duplication settings and sub-key settings, and the entire set of memories can be stored in a USB flash drive
  • Solid piano body, compact and space-saving design
  • Rosewood appearance

SuperNATURAL Piano Modeling piano sound source, showing vigorous piano sound

Play a key on a regular digital piano, and you will hear the recorded sound of piano notes. But the way the SuperNATURAL Piano piano sound generator works is completely different, using the latest modeling technology to reproduce the sound instead of replaying it. This unique model technology completely simulates the sounding process of a traditional piano, including the resonance and how to interact with other components of the piano when playing many combinations of notes at the same time. Create a rich and complex sound with various overtone components. Your playing skills can truly reflect the changes in timbre, which cannot be achieved by digital pianos using traditional sampling techniques. Actually visiting and listening to a recorded sound have a very different real feeling.

Reproduce the deep sound of a grand piano

Roland's Acoustic Projection piano sound projection speaker system can reproduce the rich sound of traditional pianos. HP605 is equipped with a system of 3 sound channels and 6 speakers, and is driven by a four-channel amplifier. The different sounds of each speaker are interwoven and blended to produce an excellent piano sound. The strong body speaker produces the main piano sound, and the spatial speaker placed above reproduces the resonance sound of the piano's steel structure. The sound from the near-field horn is something the player can only hear, including dynamic overtones and even the noise of hammers striking the piano strings. The height of the piano body is further increased, further enhancing the richness of the sound.

Wear headphones to practice and enjoy the ultimate grand piano sound experience

One of the many advantages of digital pianos is the ability to wear headphones for silent practice. However, when using headphones, some digital pianos only switch the sound of the speakers to the headphones. Doing so will miss the opportunity for premium earphones to show their superior clarity and sound detail. Roland piano adopts Headphones 3D Ambience effect, so that the sound presents a stereo sound field as if it comes from the piano body. Let you enjoy a wonderful sound experience when wearing headphones and playing the piano for a long time, day and night.

A new keyboard that mixes wood and plastic

The wooden piano keys of traditional pianos are not only visually attractive, they also feel firm and solid when played. However, because the wooden keys need regular maintenance to keep them in their best condition, an all-wood keyboard is not the most ideal way for a digital piano. HP605 is equipped with a new keyboard mechanism. Mixed wood and molded materials combine the advantages of the two; the beautiful wood brings familiarity to each key, the sturdy quality makes it easy to play, and the durable inner frame Allows you to enjoy playing music on your Roland piano longer. Our piano keyboard structure also reduces the noise when playing, so you can play as much as you like at night.

The sense of playing grand piano

The touch of the keys is important, and the fluency of keyboard movements cannot be ignored. Each key is specially designed to stabilize the key, which has ensured that the vertical movement of the key is smooth and accurate, and avoids the occurrence of some piano keys that are next to it when playing arpeggios and noise. As the HP605 built-in the latest piano sound engine, we also fine-tuned the keyboard induction system to ensure that the sound and keyboard can achieve the most perfect overall performance. Finally, the keys have the appearance and touch of ebony and ivory, and the moisture-absorbing surface material makes you not slippery when playing.

Use Bluetooth technology to connect with your mobile device-Use App to make learning more enjoyable

Today, more people often use smartphones and tablets to assist in piano learning. Using Bluetooth technology, HP605 can connect to your mobile device wirelessly, allowing you to make good use of the advantages of iOS/Android app applications and online learning videos. After connecting, you can play the audio of the mobile device through the built-in speakers of the piano or your earphones. You can play with your favorite artist or orchestra, or practice with a famous piano teacher. You can visit Sheet Music Direct to download a variety of music scores, or install iOS apps such as PiaScore to enjoy more than 70,000 classical music scores; you can also step on the piano pedal to control the page turning of the score on your iPad/iPhone screen.

Elegant appearance, classic lines, and timeless sound

Although it is equipped with advanced technology, HP605 still retains the traditional elegance. Classical elegant lines are combined with a compact body design that saves space. Your piano does not even need to press the power button, just open the keyboard cover and it will turn on for you to play.
SuperNATURAL Piano Modeling
Maximum number of simultaneous sounds Piano: Unlimited (when using the'Piano' sound solo)
Other: 384
built-in tones
307 in total
Tone keyboard PHA-50 keyboard: wood and plastic mixed structure, with escapement mechanism (Escapement) and ebony/ivory texture (88 keys) pedal progressive damper mechanism pedal (damper pedal: continuous detection of pedaling action, Soft pedal: with continuous detection / self-programmable function, part of the damper pedal: self-programmable function) speaker system Acoustic Projection speaker cabinet speaker Cabinet Speakers: 12 cm x 2
Near-field Speakers: 5 cm x 2
Spatial Speakers: 5 cm x 2 Rated output power 30 W x 2
7 W x 2 Volume Level (SPL) 109 dB (Data measured according to Roland's technical standard law.)
Headphone effects: Headphone 3D surround field effect tuning, sound touch key velocity Touch key velocity: 100 types, fixed velocity standard pitch tuning 415.3 to 466.2 Hz (adjusted in units of 0.1 Hz) 10 classical tuning methods (Equal, Just Major, Just Minor, Pythagorean, Kirnberger I, Kirnberger II, Kirnberger III, Meantone, Werckmeister, Arabic), optional tuning method Ambience, BrilliancePiano Designer (piano tone design) Lid cover adjustment
Key Off Noise
Hammer Noise
Duplex Scale
Full Scale String Resonance
Damper Resonance
Key Off Resonance
Cabinet Resonance
Soundboard Type
Damper Noise
Single Note Tuning
Single Note Volume
Single Note Character single-tone sound features a total of 353 songs built-in data playback can be played file format standard MIDI file (Format 0, 1)
Audio file (WAV, 44.1 kHz, 16-bit linear format, USB flash drive is required) Recorder recording file format Standard MIDI file (Format 0, 3 parts, up to 70,000 notes)
Audio file (WAV, 44.1 kHz, 16-bit linear format, USB flash drive required) BLUETOOTH Bluetooth audio Audio: Bluetooth Ver 3.0 (support SCMS-T content protection)
MIDI, sheet turning: Bluetooth Ver 4.0 ( Bluetooth LE) convenient function adjustable tilt music stand (3 sections)
Classical piano position metronome (adjustable tempo/beat/strong beat/beat method/volume/timbre)
Registration setting memory dual piano mode (with independent mode)
Transpose (adjust in semitone)
Speaker volume and headphone volume automatic selection function Volume limit function Panel lock automatic shutdown Other display graphic LCD 132 x 32 dots connection terminal DC In jack Input jack: Stereo mini-headphone type output (L/Mono, R) jack: 1 /4 inch headphone type
USB Computer port: USB Type B
USB Memory port: USB Type A headphone jack x 2: Stereo mini-phone type, stereo 1/4-inch phone type Power supply AC adapter Power consumption 11 W Accessory manual
Roland Classical Piano Masterpieces sheet music
Roland Piano Arrange Collections "Let's Enjoy Piano" sheet music
AC adaptor, power cord, headset hook, optional equipment (sold separately), USB flash drive (*1)
*We cannot guarantee that all commercially available flash drives can be used. Dimensions and weight (including piano stand and music rest) Width 1379 mm Depth 430 mm Height 1122 mm Weight HP605-CR, HP605-CB, HP605-WH: 54.0 kg
HP605-PE: 54.2 kg size and weight (including piano stand, when folded music rest) width 1379 mm depth 456 mm height 959 mm


Share this Product

2018 Roland HP-603 數碼鋼琴

Roland


$17,980.00  $27,880.00




Roldn HP-603 Digital Piano 數碼鋼琴

Roland HP603 搭載演奏型平台鋼琴聲音的最優質家用鋼琴


自1972年起,Roland即致力於研發製作最頂尖的優質鋼琴,我們新的HP系列鋼琴是最精心完成的深厚力作。HP系列數位鋼琴的理想,是為了讓您在家中能享受演奏廳級平台鋼琴極致的聲音與演奏表現力,搭載精心打造的外型、顏色與喇叭系統。HP605的音源搭載最新的SuperNATURAL Piano模組技術,配備獨特的PHA-50鍵盤採用木質與模塑材料打造而成,具有優異的演奏性與耐久性。HP605可透過Bluetooth®藍芽科技與您的智慧型手機或平板無線連線,讓您透過琴體6個喇叭的音響系統,聆聽您的音樂app或線上鋼琴課程,樂趣的方式吸引您的孩子愛上學習鋼琴。HP605雖具有小巧、古典造型的琴身,卻擁有豐富飽滿的聲響,將帶給您無窮的滿足感。
        

  • 使用最新SuperNATURAL Piano音源模組技術取代一般的取樣技術,能夠表現更豐富、更細膩的鋼琴聲音
  • 傳統鋼琴音響投射系統,搭載6個喇叭的重現傳統鋼琴深厚豐富的立體音場
  • 耳機3D音場技術,配戴耳機練習時,能夠聆聽猶如鋼琴琴體發出的自然、真實立體聲音
  • 配備新的PHA-50(具擒縱機制的漸進式擊槌動作)鍵盤,結合木料的外觀及觸感及新塑料材質的耐久性
  • 運用藍牙Bluetooth科技,可以無線連接到您的智慧手機或平板裝置,讓您app程式的聲音能透過鋼琴的喇叭播放搭配做練習
  • 在鋼琴音色以外還配備大量的音色例如弦樂、銅管、管風琴與許多其他樂器音色
  • 內建25個記憶空間可儲存您愛用音色設定,包括疊音設定與分鍵設定,可將整組記憶儲存於USB隨身碟
  • 堅實的鋼琴琴體,小巧省空間設計
  • 玫瑰木色外觀  

SuperNATURAL Piano Modeling鋼琴音源,展現具有生命力的琴音

在一般數位鋼琴上彈下一個琴鍵,您將聽到鋼琴音符的錄音聲音。但是SuperNATURAL Piano鋼琴音源的運作方式全然不同,使用了最新的模型技術來重製聲音而非重播聲音。這個獨特的模型技術將傳統鋼琴發聲的過程完全模擬,包括了同時彈奏許多音符組合下,其共鳴以及如何與鋼琴的其他元件交互影響方式。造就出具有各種泛音成分的豐富、複雜的聲音,您的演奏技巧能夠真正地反映出音色的變化,這是採用傳統取樣技術的數位鋼琴所無法作到的。自己實際親臨與聆聽一段錄音聲音有著截然不同的真實感受。

重現平台鋼琴渾厚的聲響

Roland的Acoustic Projection鋼琴音響投射喇叭系統,可重現傳統鋼琴渾厚的聲音。HP605配備3音路、6個喇叭的系統,採用四聲道擴大器來推動,每一個喇叭的不同聲響交織融合出卓越的鋼琴聲音。強勁的琴體喇叭產生主體鋼琴聲音,配置於上方的空間喇叭則重現鋼琴鋼骨結構的共鳴音。近場喇叭發出的聲音則是演奏者自己才能聽到的一些聲音,包括動態泛音以及甚至是琴槌敲擊鋼琴琴弦的噪音。琴體的高度更為提高,進一步地提升聲音的豐潤度。

配戴耳機練習享受極致平台鋼琴音響體驗

數位鋼琴的眾多優點中的一個是能夠配戴耳機靜音練習。然而,當使用耳機時,某些數位鋼琴僅作到將喇叭的聲音切換到耳機當中。這麼做會錯失讓高級耳機展現其卓越的清晰度與聲音細節的機會。Roland鋼琴採用Headphones 3D Ambience效果,使聲音呈現立體音場彷彿來自鋼琴琴體流瀉而出。讓您無論日夜,長時間戴耳機彈琴時享受美好無比的聲音體驗。

混合木料與塑料的全新鍵盤

傳統鋼琴的木質鋼琴鍵不僅視覺感迷人,彈奏時感覺堅固而紮實。但是由於木頭琴鍵需要定期保養,才能保持最佳狀態,因此全木質的鍵盤對於數位鋼琴來說並非最理想的作法。HP605搭載新的鍵盤機制,混合木料與模塑材質結合了兩者的優點;美麗的木料為每個琴鍵帶來熟悉感,堅固的質量也讓人易於彈奏,而耐用度高的內層骨架能讓您更長久地在您的Roland鋼琴上享受演奏之樂。我們的鋼琴鍵盤結構也減少了彈奏時的噪音,因此您可以在夜晚盡情地彈奏。

平台鋼琴的演奏感

琴鍵的觸感固然重要,鍵盤動作的流暢度更是不容忽視。每個琴鍵都特別設計穩定栓,已確保琴鍵的垂直動作滑順而精準,避免發生某些鋼琴在彈奏琶音時旁邊的琴鍵連帶動作以及噪音的情況。由於HP605內建最新的鋼琴音源引擎,我們也微調了鍵盤感應系統,以保證聲音與鍵盤能達到最完美的整體表現。最後,琴鍵具有黑檀木與象牙的外觀與觸感,同時吸濕特性的表面材質讓您演奏時不會滑手。

運用藍芽Bluetooth科技與您的行動裝置連線 - 使用App讓學習更愜意

時至今日,有更多人們經常使用智慧型手機與平板來輔助做鋼琴學習。運用藍芽Bluetooth科技,HP605可以無線連接到您的行動裝置,讓您能夠善用iOS/Android app應用程式與線上學習影片的優點。連線之後,可透過鋼琴的內建喇叭或者是您的耳機來播放行動裝置的音訊。您可以跟著您喜愛的藝人或樂團一起演奏,或是跟著鋼琴名師一起練習。您可以造訪Sheet Music Direct下載各種樂譜,或是安裝PiaScore之類的iOS app,享用超過70,000古典音樂樂譜;您也可以踩下鋼琴的踏板,控制您iPad/iPhone螢幕上的樂譜翻頁。

雅致的外觀、古典的線條,雋永的聲音

儘管它配備了先進的科技,HP605仍保有傳統的雅致。古典的優雅線條結合了節省空間的精巧琴體設計。您的鋼琴甚至不需要按下電源鍵,只要推開鍵盤蓋並就能開機讓您演奏。
音源鋼琴聲音SuperNATURAL Piano Modeling(超真實鋼琴音源模組)
最大同時發聲數鋼琴: 無限(使用 ‘Piano’類音色獨奏時)
其他: 384
內建音色
總共 307
音色鍵盤PHA-50鍵盤: 木料與塑料混合結構, 具有擒縱機制(Escapement)以及黑檀木/象牙質感 (88鍵)踏板漸進式延音機制踏板(延音踏板: 具有踩踏動作連續偵測, 柔音踏板: 具有連續偵測/可自設功能, 部分延音踏板: 可自設功能)喇叭系統Acoustic Projection喇叭琴體喇叭Cabinet Speakers: 12 公分 x 2
近場喇叭Near-field Speakers: 5 公分 x 2
空間喇叭Spatial Speakers: 5 公分 x 2額定輸出功率30 W x 2
7 W x 2音量等級 (SPL)109 dB (依據Roland技術標準法則所測量之數據。)
耳機效果器: 耳機3D環場效果調音、聲音觸鍵力度觸鍵力度: 100種, 固定力度標準音高調音415.3 至 466.2 Hz (以0.1 Hz為單位做調整)古典調律法10種(Equal, Just Major, Just Minor, Pythagorean, Kirnberger I, Kirnberger II, Kirnberger III, Meantone, Werckmeister, Arabic),可選調律法主音效果器Ambience, BrilliancePiano Designer(鋼琴音色設計)Lid琴蓋調整
Key Off Noise離鍵噪音
Hammer Noise琴槌噪音
Duplex Scale
Full Scale String Resonance全音階琴弦共鳴
Damper Resonance制音器共鳴
Key Off Resonance離鍵共鳴
Cabinet Resonance琴體共鳴
Soundboard Type聲音響板類型
Damper Noise制音器噪聲
Single Note Tuning單音調音
Single Note Volume單音音量
Single Note Character單音聲音特色內建樂曲共 353 曲資料播放可播放檔案格式標準MIDI檔 (Format 0, 1)
音訊檔 (WAV, 44.1 kHz, 16-bit linear format, 需使用USB隨身碟)錄音器錄音檔案格式標準MIDI檔 (Format 0, 3 聲部, 最多70,000 notes)
音訊檔 (WAV, 44.1 kHz, 16-bit linear format, 需使用USB隨身碟)BLUETOOTH藍芽Bluetooth音訊Audio: Bluetooth Ver 3.0 (支援 SCMS-T content protection)
MIDI, 樂譜翻頁: Bluetooth Ver 4.0 (Bluetooth LE)便利的功能可調傾斜度譜架 (3段)
古典鋼琴位置
節拍器(可調速度/節拍/強拍/節拍法/音量/音色)
Registration設定記憶
雙鋼琴模式 (具有獨立模式)
移調 (以半音調整)
喇叭音量與耳機音量自動選擇功能
音量限制功能
面板鎖定
自動關機其他顯示幕圖形LCD 132 x 32 dots連接端子DC In接孔
輸入接孔: 立體聲迷你耳機型
輸出(L/Mono, R)接孔: 1/4吋耳機型
USB Computer port: USB B型
USB Memory port: USB A型
耳機接孔 x 2: 立體聲迷你耳機型, 立體聲1/4吋耳機型電源供應AC 變壓器電力消耗11 W附件使用手冊
Roland Classical Piano Masterpieces樂譜
Roland Piano Arrange Collections "Let's Enjoy Piano"樂譜
AC變壓器
電源線
耳機掛鉤選購配備(另行選購)USB隨身碟 (*1)
*我們無法保證所有市售的隨身碟皆可使用。尺寸大小與重量(含鋼琴腳架與譜架)寬1379 mm深430 mm高1122 mm重量HP605-CR, HP605-CB, HP605-WH: 54.0 公斤
HP605-PE: 54.2 公斤尺寸大小與重量(含鋼琴腳架,收折譜架時)寬1379 mm深456 mm高959 mm

STANDARD FEATURES

  • The Roland HP-603 Uses the latest SuperNATURAL Piano Modeling technology instead of conventional sampling, for a far richer, more detailed piano sound
  • Headphones 3D Ambience technology for natural, realistic sound when practicing on headphones
  • Authentic grand piano touch from the new PHA-50 (Progressive Hammer Action with Escapement) keyboard combining the appearance and feel of wood with the durability of modern materials
  • Connect your smartphone or tablet via Bluetooth® technology to turn sheet music pages wirelessly
  • Roland Hp603 Also includes a large, versatile selection of non-piano sounds such as strings, brass, organ, and many others
  • 25 registrations for storing favorite sound setups, including layers and splits; registration groups can be backed up to a USB memory stick
  • Classically-styled cabinet with a compact footprint perfect for smaller spaces
  • Three premium finishes; contemporary rosewood, contemporary black or white

SuperNATURAL Piano Modeling for a Rich, Living Piano Sound

Press a key on most digital pianos and you’ll hear a recording of a piano note. But a SuperNATURAL Piano works differently, using the latest modeling technology to recreate, rather than replay, the sound. The unique modeling process spans the entire sound creation process of a typical piano including the combination of notes played, their resonance and the way in which the piano’s many elements interact with each other. The result is a rich, complex sound - complete with overtones - that actually changes in response to the way you play; something impossible to achieve when a piano uses samples. It’s the difference between just listening back to a recording or actually being there yourself.

Grand Piano Sound Through Your Headphones

One of the great advantages of a digital piano is the ability to play quietly with headphones. However, when used with headphones, some digital pianos simply switch the sound from the speakers to your ears. This is a missed opportunity as good headphones can provide remarkable clarity and detail when you’re practicing. Roland pianos use Headphones 3D Ambience to optimize the audio so it sounds like it’s coming from within the piano itself not through your headphones. You’ll also be able to practice for extended periods of time without fatigue, any time of the day or night.

The Look and Feel of a Wooden Keyboard, Without the Drawbacks

The wooden piano keyboards often found on acoustic pianos are attractive to look at and they feel solid and substantial under your fingers. But a completely wooden keyboard is not the best approach for a digital piano, as wooden keys need regular maintenance to keep them in the best condition. The HP603 has a new type of keyboard that blends wood and molded material for the best of both worlds; beautiful wooden sides give each key a familiar, rigid mass that feels just right to play, while the durable inner frame means you can enjoy your Roland piano every day for years to come without worrying about reliability. You can play it every night too - as our piano key construction also produces less of a ‘thump’ noise when played.

Plays Like an Acoustic Grand Piano

It’s not just the feel of the keys either; the way they move is also important. Each key has a stabilizing pin to ensure the vertical travel of the key is smooth and precise, avoiding the sideways key movement and noise experienced when playing glissandos on some pianos. Since the HP603 has our latest piano engine onboard, we also retuned the key sensing system to match it, ensuring that the sound and keyboard work in complete harmony for the ultimate piano experience. Finally, the keys share the look and feel of real ebony and ivory, and their moisture-absorbing properties mean your fingers won’t slide off when playing.

Connect Your Smartphone or Tablet viaBluetooth Technology- and Use Apps to Make Learning Easy

The way people learn the piano is changing thanks to smartphones and tablets. Whether you order your music scores from an online store like Sheet Music Direct, or you prefer a more advanced approach, the HP603 fits around the way you like to play. Using iOS apps like PiaScore gives free access to over 70,000 classical music scores - and by pressing the piano’s pedal you can even turn the pages of the score on your iPad/iPhone screen.
*The Bluetooth feature may not be available depending on the country where you purchased this product.

Elegant Design, Classic Lines, Timeless Sound

Although it’s packed with advanced technology, the HP603 is reassuringly traditional when it comes to style. Combining classic lines with a space-saving compact footprint, there are three premium finishes available; contemporary rosewood and easy-to-clean contemporary black or white. Once your piano is home, you don’t even need to press the power button to get started - just open the lid and start playing.


Share this Product