2021 latest Roland td-50kv electronic drum

Roland


HK$49,880.00  HK$59,880.00




Roland td50kv electronic drum premium Kit Included:

Td-50 × 1 (host))

PD-140DS×1(SANRE)

PD-108-BC×1(TOM1)

PD-128-BC×2(TOM2,3)

VH-13×1(HI-HAT)

CY-14C×1(RIDE)

CY-15R×1(CRASH 1)

CY-18DR x1(CRASH 2)

KD-120BK x1(BASS DRUM)

RH-200S HEADSET X1

DAP3X OR TDM20 X1(DAP3X: CHAIR,KICK PEDAL,STICKS)(drum chair, bass drum pedal, drum stick) or Roland tdm-20 carpet

SANRE STAND X 1

HI HAT STAND X1

MDS-50KV(DRUM RACK)

 

V-DRUMSRedefiningProfessional performance and the highest performance of professional recording studio

TD-50The sound source adoptsPrismatic Sound ModelingVoice module and new built-in voice

  • Flagship electronic tambourine with the highest performance
  • Td-50 audio source adopts prismatic sound modeling voice module and new built-in voice module
  • The newly developed 14 inch pd-140ds digital drum is equipped with a high-precision multi sensor system, showing unprecedented dynamic performance and accurate dot position detection
  • The new 18 inch cy-18dr digital ride cymbal adopts an innovative multi sensor system to provide accurate positioning and enhanced dynamic performance
  • The new cymbal strike plates include vh-13 v-hi-hat, cy-14c crash, and cy-15r crash / ride
  • One pd-108-bc middle drum board and two pd-128-bc floor middle drum boards
  • Kd-140-bc kick trigger pedal
  • You can play your wav sample with SD card
  • USB 10 channel audio output, through a USB cable to do multi track recording
  • Stereo XLR master output and eight TRS direct outputs provide balanced connection of PA system
  • Metronome, quiet count and audio recording / playing function provide you with practice

As an outstanding professional drummer, you know that only the ultimate sense of sound and play will not hinder your ultimate performance. The latest Roland td-50kv is the flagship of our highly praised V-Drums. It is a set of drums for the best live performance, the most compact training and studio work. The new td-50 source adopts prismatic sound Modeling timbre module technology, this electronic set of drums provides Roland's most awe inspiring and broadest timbre. Its advanced processor, together with the newly developed small drum and ride playing board, is more perfect. The playing board is equipped with multi sensor system and high-speed digital transmission performance between sound source machines. This set of drums also includes the top Tom, Crash and hi hat play board, sound source machine provides more in-depth detail editing function and flexible connectivity. It provides the highest performance performance. Td-50kv will redefine the new professional standard of electronic drum.

  • Dynamic prismatic sound modeling module sound source allows you to show colorful and exquisite drum skills

    Top drummers pursue only the ultimate performance. The heart of Roland td-50kv is td-50. This powerful new drum sound source adopts the original prismatic sound modeling technology. Every detail element of your performance is immediately captured and displayed in great detail. Match with the newly developed drum and ride of td-50kv Cymbal playing board is equipped with td-50, the most advanced pickup induction technology so far. With its high-precision processing performance, cymbal playing board brings you the most realistic, shocking and expressive sound ever seen on the electronic drum.

  • Set up your own voice for live performance and studio work

    Td-50 can be easily adapted to different music situations. It provides a variety of built-in drum sets to interpret various styles. This advanced sound source also supports more in-depth tone setting, including basic adjustment of drum face and shell, superposition of built-in and user sampling sound, and adjustment of top microphone and sound field effect. Each playing board can individually control compressor and three-stage EQ, and simultaneously control three-stage Eq Independent multi effector area, you can use 30 types of effectors for your drum, such as delay, flange, saturator, The output section provides two-stage multi compressor and four stage equalizer, which allows you to change the balance between overall dynamic and sound quality according to the studio or stage location. The new snapshot function enables you to quickly evaluate and compare the changes before and after sound editing before making a final decision.

  • The new 14 inch pd-140ds will show you the skills of traditional drum playing

    Td-140ds digital drumming board, which is matched with td-50 sound source, brings new performance to your drumming performance. The brand-new, three-layer mesh drum surface with standard size 14 inch drum shell provides you with natural rebound and beating feeling. Thanks to Roland's newly developed multiple inductor system, you can detect the beating in all areas of the board more closely, and capture your sound Pd-140ds's extremely sensitive response allows Xiaogu to show its natural, delicate and personalized performance.

  • Larger cymbals for you to enjoy, including the new cy-18dr ride

    Cymbal's choice has always been very careful. The new td-50kv has the best match. Compared with its brother td-50k, it has bigger crash cymbals (cy-14c and cy-15r). Drummers with strong performance will definitely like the new cy-18dr v-cymbal With the size of 18 inches and the familiar shaking motion when playing, this new digital cymbal is perfectly integrated into your drum set. At the same time, the high-precision multi sensor system in the cymbal striking board can detect every knocking action from the cymbal edge to the cymbal heart at any time, and perfectly match with the td-50 sound source machine to achieve the dynamic performance and response that the cymbal striking board has never seen before You can hear all the details of the cymbal playing skills such as legato or soft bell strokes. You can even use one finger to control the silence of the cymbal surface!

  • The new 14 inch pd-140ds will show you the skills of traditional drum playing

    Td-140ds digital drumming board, which is matched with td-50 sound source, brings new performance to your drumming performance. The brand-new, three-layer mesh drum surface with standard size 14 inch drum shell provides you with natural rebound and beating feeling. Thanks to Roland's newly developed multiple inductor system, you can detect the beating in all areas of the board more closely, and capture your sound Pd-140ds's extremely sensitive response allows Xiaogu to show its natural, delicate and personalized performance.

  • Vh-13 v-hi-hat has advanced motion sensors, which can show the natural hi hat response

    Vh-13 hi hat is composed of upper and lower cymbal playing boards, which has a natural playing feeling. It is also equipped with advanced motion sensors and pickup technology to achieve realistic response, and has smooth control from opening to closing cymbals. Similar to traditional hi hat, it can also change the tone of closed cymbals when stepping on the pedal, and can also show foot splashes.

  • Play with your own WAV files and do Daw recording easily

    For the creative drummer, you will love td-50kv open connection performance, let inspiration play in both directions. Using the SD card slot of the sound source machine, you can easily use any td-50kv drum strike board to shoot your own wav file sound. You can cycle or superimpose the internal sound, and control the volume and timbre through the td-50 panel. When you write a paragraph Through USB, td-50 audio source machine can be easily connected to the computer to make multi track recording directly to your favorite Daw software. You can record up to 10 channels respectively, and then easily edit the timbre and so on. You can even choose the audio sampling format: 48 kHz, 96 kHz, and standard 44.1 kHz.

  • Built in PA with balanced connection terminal, make stage setting faster

    If you need to perform live every night, td-50kv will save you time and effort when setting up on stage. Td-50 is the first one equipped with XLR stereo main output and eight trs Direct output V-Drums sound source, can use the balanced connection terminal to connect PA system. You can simply specify a board to any independent output terminal. At the same time, convenient master volume / headphone volume control device and group push rod can quickly balance the output level. You can also specify the headphone volume, which can easily adjust the monitoring level without affecting PA signal.

  • Exercise with your functional skills

    Td-50kv is designed for the first-class drummer. However, there is always room for improvement. This new set of drums not only makes your drumming skills shine on the stage, but also makes you more progressive. It provides a variety of built-in functions, which helps to exercise better skills. No matter you use quiet Count function exercises your beat, or plays drums with background music through SD card slot. Even if you practice alone behind closed doors, it will always inspire you to show your best performance.

 

Specification set drum with drum sound source: td-50 x 1
V-Pad DIGITAL Snare: PD-140DS x 1
V-Pad(Tom 1):PD-108-BC x 1
V-Pad(Tom 3,Tom 4):PD-128-BC x 2
V-Hi-Hat: VH-13 x 1
V-Cymbal Crash: CY-14C x 1
V-Cymbal Ride(Crash):CY-15R x 1
V-Cymbal DIGITAL Ride: CY-18DR x 1
V-Kick: KD-140-BC x 1
Drum frame: mds-50kv x 1

Additional pickup input port 5 (Tom 2, aux 1 – aux 4) accessory Setup Guide
Cymbal bracket: mdy series
Kick drum converter: kd-a22 x 1
Strike plate bracket: MDH series
Personal electronic drum monitor speaker: PM-10
V-Drums Accessory Kit: dap-3x
V-Drums original carpet: tdm-20

*It does not contain the 22 inch big drum shell for kd-a22, big drum beating board, drum rack, big drum pedal, small drum rack, hi hat rack, and drum chair.Size (when using kd-a22 and mds-50kv, including 22 inch drum shell (16 inch depth), sound source, cymbal, and drum chair) 1650 mm wide
65 inches 1600 mm deep
63 inches 1250 mm high
49-1 / 4 inches size (when using kd-140 and mds-50kv, including sound source, cymbal, and drum chair) 1650 mm wide
65 inches 1450 mm deep
57-1 / 8 inches 1250 mm high
49-1 / 4 inches Weight (including kd-a22 and mds-50kv, excluding 22 inch drum shell) 48 kg
105 lbs. 14 oz. weight (including kd-140 and mds-50kv) weight 55 kg
121 lbs. 5 oz.


 


Share this Product

2018 最新 Roland TD-50KV 電子鼓 Premium Kit

Roland


$49,880.00  $59,880.00




Roland TD50KV 電子鼓 Premium Kit 已包含:

TD-50×1 (主機)

PD-140DS×1 (SANRE)

PD-108-BC×1 (TOM1)

PD-128-BC×2 (TOM2,3)

VH-13×1 (HI-HAT)

CY-14C×1 (RIDE)

CY-15R×1 (CRASH 1)

CY-18DR x1 (CRASH 2)

KD-120BK x1 (BASS DRUM)

RH-200S HEADSET X1

DAP3X OR TDM20 X1 (DAP3X: CHAIR,KICK PEDAL, STICKS) (鼓椅, Bass drum腳踏, 鼓棍) 或 Roland TDM-20 專用地毯

SANRE STAND X 1

HI HAT STAND X1

MDS-50KV (DRUM RACK)

 

V-DRUMS重新定義 職業演出與專業錄音室的最高極致表現

TD-50音源機採用Prismatic Sound Modeling音色模組與全新的內建音色

  • 具有最高極致表現力的旗艦級電子套鼓
  • TD-50音源機採用Prismatic Sound Modeling音色模組與全新的內建音色
  • 新開發的14吋PD-140DS數位小鼓,配備高精密度多重感應器系統,展現空前的動態表現與準確的打點位置偵測
  • 新的18吋CY-18DR 數位ride鈸,採用革新的多重感應器系統,提供準確的打點位置感應以及更提升的動態表現
  • 新cymbal打擊板包括有VH-13 V-Hi-Hat, CY-14C crash, 以及CY-15R crash/ride
  • 一個PD-108-BC中鼓打板以及兩個PD-128-BC落地中鼓打板
  • KD-140-BC Kick Trigger Pedal大鼓拾音器踏板
  • 可用SD卡播放您的WAV取樣
  • USB 10-channel音訊輸出,可透過一條USB線做多軌錄音
  • 立體聲XLR master output與八個TRS direct outs輸出端子,提供PA系統平衡式連接
  • 節拍器與Quiet Count以及音訊錄音/播放功能提供您做練習上的運用

作為一個不凡的一流職業鼓手,您知道只有極致的聲音跟打感才不會阻礙你的極致表現。最新的Roland TD-50KV,是我們備受讚譽V-Drums中的旗艦級,是為達到最好現場演奏、最緊湊的練習訓練、以及錄音室工作而打造的套鼓。新的TD-50音源機採用Prismatic Sound Modeling音色模組技術,這款電子套鼓提供Roland至今最讓人敬畏以及最寬廣的音色。它先進的處理器搭配新開發的小鼓與ride打板更臻完美,打板搭載多重感應器系統以及音源機之間的高速數位傳輸性能。這套鼓組也包含最頂級的tom, crash與hi-hat打板,音源機提供更深入細節編輯功能與靈活的連接性。提供最高極致演奏表現力,TD-50KV將重新定義電子套鼓的專業新標準。

  • 動態Prismatic Sound Modeling模組音源讓您展現多彩精湛鼓技

    頂尖鼓手一心追求只有極致的演奏,Roland TD-50KV的心臟,也就是TD-50—這款強大的新鼓音源機採用原創的Prismatic Sound Modeling音色模組技術,您的每一個演奏細節元素都被立即捕捉,並且鉅細靡遺地展現無遺。搭配TD-50KV新開發的小鼓與ride cymbal打板—它配備了至今最先進的拾音感應技術—TD-50高精密度的處理性能,帶給您在電子套鼓上前所未有最逼真、最震撼、最具有表現力的聲音。

  • 為現場演出與錄音室工作設置您的專屬聲音

    TD-50可輕鬆勝任各種不同的音樂場合,它提供多種內建鼓組適用詮釋各種風格。這部先進的音源也支援更深入的音色設定,包括鼓面與鼓殼的基本調整,疊加內建與使用者取樣聲音,以及調整置頂麥克風與音場效果。每個打板可個別控制壓縮器與三段式EQ,同時三個獨立多重效果器區,可讓您的鼓使用30種效果器類型例如delay, flanger, saturator,等等。輸出部分提供兩段多重壓縮器與四段等化器,讓您依據錄音室或是舞台的場地,來改變整體動態與音質的平衡。新增的Snapshot快照功能,讓您在做最終確定之前,能夠快速評估與比較聲音編輯前後的改變。

  • 新的14吋PD-140DS讓您展現正統小鼓演奏技法

    搭配TD-50音源機的陣容有TD-140DS數位小鼓打板,它為您的小鼓演奏帶來新的表現性。全新、三層網狀鼓面配上標準尺寸的14吋鼓殼,提供您熟悉無比的自然的反彈與打感。拜Roland新研發的多重感應器系統之賜,您在打板各區位置的敲擊都更嚴密地做偵測,並且擷取您演奏動態的細枝末節。PD-140DS無比靈敏的反應,讓小鼓盡情展現自然、細膩,充滿個性的演出。

  • 更大尺寸的鈸讓您盡情發揮,包括新的CY-18DR Ride

    Cymbal的選擇向來是很慎重的事,新的TD-50KV擁有最好的搭配。它相較於他的兄弟款TD-50K具有更大尺寸的crash cymbals (CY-14C 與 CY-15R),表現張力強大的鼓手絕對會喜歡新的CY-18DR V-Cymbal Ride。它具有18吋的大小與演奏時熟悉的晃動感,讓這款新的數位鈸完美融入您的套鼓之中。同時,在鈸打擊板當中的高精密度多重感應器系統,隨時偵測從鈸邊到鈸心的每個敲擊動作,與TD-50音源機完美搭配下,達到以往鈸打擊板所望塵莫及的動態表現與反應。不管是展現legato抑或soft bell strokes等各種鈸的演奏技巧,您都可以聽到所有細節精工細琢完整呈現。您甚至可以用一根手指觸摸來控制鈸面消音!

  • 新的14吋PD-140DS讓您展現正統小鼓演奏技法

    搭配TD-50音源機的陣容有TD-140DS數位小鼓打板,它為您的小鼓演奏帶來新的表現性。全新、三層網狀鼓面配上標準尺寸的14吋鼓殼,提供您熟悉無比的自然的反彈與打感。拜Roland新研發的多重感應器系統之賜,您在打板各區位置的敲擊都更嚴密地做偵測,並且擷取您演奏動態的細枝末節。PD-140DS無比靈敏的反應,讓小鼓盡情展現自然、細膩,充滿個性的演出。

  • VH-13 V-Hi-Hat具有先進的動作感應器可表現自然的hi-hat反應

    VH-13 hi-hat由上方與下方兩面鈸打板組成,具有自然的演奏打感。同時它也配備先進的動作感應器與拾音技術,達到逼真的反應,並且具有流暢的開合到閉鈸的控制。與傳統hi-hat也同樣可以用力踩踏板時改變閉鈸的音色,也能表現foot splashes。

  • 跟著您自己的WAV檔一起演奏並可輕鬆做DAW錄音

    對於創意無限的鼓手來說,您將會愛上TD-50KV開放的連接性能,讓靈感雙向發揮。使用音源機的SD卡插槽,可以簡易使用任何一個TD-50KV的鼓打擊板,擊發您自己的WAV檔案聲音,您可以循環播放或是疊加內部的聲音,同時透過TD-50的面板控制音量與音色。當您寫出一段精彩的groove,透過USB就能將TD-50音源機簡易連接電腦,做多軌錄音直接錄製到您愛用的DAW軟體。可分別錄製最多10個聲道,再輕鬆地編輯音色等等。甚至可以選擇音訊取樣格式:48 kHz, 96 kHz, 以及標準44.1kHz。

  • 內建PA用平衡式連接端子,讓舞台設置更快速

    如果您每晚都需做現場演出,TD-50KV將讓您登台設置更省時省力。TD-50是第一部配備XLR立體聲主輸出與八個TRS direct輸出的V-Drums音源,可使用平衡式連接端子做PA系統的連接。可以簡單地指定一個打板到任何獨立輸出端子,同時便利的主音量/耳機音量控制裝置與群組推桿,可快速做輸出等級的平衡。您也可以指定耳機的音量,能夠方便地調整監聽等級而不會影響PA訊號。

  • 用練習功能鍛鍊您的技巧

    TD-50KV是為一流鼓手使用所設計,然而人永遠有進步的空間。這套新的鼓不僅讓您的打鼓神技閃耀舞台;它還能夠讓您更進步,提供了多種內建功能有助於鍛鍊出更好的技巧。無論您運用Quiet Count功能鍛鍊您的節拍,或是透過SD卡插槽跟著背景音樂一起打鼓,即使您閉門單獨練習,它也將隨時激發您展現最佳表現。

 

規格套鼓配置鼓音源機: TD-50 x 1
V-Pad DIGITAL Snare: PD-140DS x 1
V-Pad (Tom 1): PD-108-BC x 1
V-Pad (Tom 3, Tom 4): PD-128-BC x 2
V-Hi-Hat: VH-13 x 1
V-Cymbal Crash: CY-14C x 1
V-Cymbal Ride (Crash): CY-15R x 1
V-Cymbal DIGITAL Ride: CY-18DR x 1
V-Kick: KD-140-BC x 1
鼓架: MDS-50KV x 1

額外拾音輸入接孔5 (TOM 2, AUX 1–AUX 4)附件架設導引Setup guide
鼓棒架選購配備鈸支架: MDY系列
Kick Drum Converter: KD-A22 x 1 (推薦品,另行選購,不附22吋大鼓鼓殼)
打擊板支架: MDH系列
個人電子鼓監聽音箱: PM-10
V-Drums 配件包: DAP-3X
V-Drums原廠地毯: TDM-20

* 不含KD-A22用的22吋大鼓鼓殼, 大鼓打板、鼓架、大鼓踏板、小鼓鼓架、hi-hat架,與鼓椅。尺寸大小(當使用KD-A22與MDS-50KV, 包含22吋大鼓鼓殼(深度16吋),音源機, 鈸, 與鼓椅時)寬1,650 mm
65 inches深1,600 mm
63 inches高1,250 mm
49-1/4 inches尺寸大小(當使用KD-140與MDS-50KV,包含音源機, 鈸, 與鼓椅)寬1,650 mm
65 inches深1,450 mm
57-1/8 inches高1,250 mm
49-1/4 inches重量(包含KD-A22與MDS-50KV,不含22吋大鼓鼓殼)重量48 kg
105 lbs. 14 oz.重量 (INCLUDING KD-140 AND MDS-50KV)重量55 kg
121 lbs. 5 oz.


 


Share this Product