Accessories ROLAND KT-10 kick drum trigger pedal

Roland


HK$2,380.00  HK$2,980.00




KT-10: Kick Drum Trigger Pedal

Low-noise design, with deductive performance you can trust

The KT-10 kick drum trigger pedal equipped with Roland's innovative technology is specially designed for V-Drums sound generators and other electronic percussion instruments. You can experience its silent design and ultimate expressiveness. KT-10's multifunctional design provides you with fast and smooth dynamic response. Its unique reverse structure trigger device is not only compact but also quieter than other standard pedals and hammers for kick drum performance. Due to the small size of the KT-10, you can not only place it next to a traditional drum pedal to create a mixed drum kit, but also combine it with SPD series pads or HandSonic HPD-20 to expand its expressiveness. The easy-to-carry KT-10 is perfectly combined with the V-Drums drum kit with its professional performance and silent design.

Multifunctional kick trigger pedal with silent design

The innovative reverse structure trigger device in a compact form provides you with the feeling of playing a traditional drum

Ultra-quiet design, even playing V-Drums indoors will not disturb others

The noise generated when playing indoors is 75% less than that of Roland KD-9 kick pads with standard drumsticks (based on Roland test data)

The compact design can be integrated into a mixed traditional/electronic drum kit or percussion kit

The KT-10 equipped with a large two-core trigger input interface is suitable for all Roland percussion instruments, such as TM-2 trigger source, V-Drums sound source, SPD series pads and HandSonic HPD-20

Robust structure, smooth interpretation and attractive appearance

Adjustable spring and removable weight for custom performance response

Mix In interface extended to dual KT-10

The kick drum trigger pedal with low noise design allows you to play V-Drums at home

One of the reasons why V-Drum is so popular among drummers is its silent performance after connecting headphones, which is impossible for traditional drum performance. Although V-Drum’s mesh drumhead is almost silent during performance, the kick drum using standard pedals and hammers can produce louder noise during performance. If this problem has been bothering your performance and practice, you might as well consider KT-10. Thanks to the innovative reverse structure trigger device, the noise generated when you play will be reduced by 75% (based on Roland test data), while its performance is not affected in any way. KT-10 is compatible with any V-Drums audio source equipped with a large two-core trigger input interface.

Ideal for mixing drum kits and Roland electronic percussion instruments

Due to its compact and comprehensive design, the KT-10 will be hidden next to a combination of traditional and electronic drum kit pedals, and is different from the standard kick drum trigger pedal and kick drum pedal that take up more space. Roland's TM-2 trigger sound source is the perfect partner for hybrid applications. It provides you with built-in tones and input interfaces for connecting Roland pads, pedals, and KT-10 triggers. The kick drum trigger pedal is also convenient for you to expand connections, such as SPD-SX sampling pads, OCTAPAD SPD-30 and HandSonic HPD-20 and other Roland percussion instruments, while the trigger interface of KT-10 and Roland devices only needs one connection line.

Adjustability and scalability

You can personalize your own interpretation style by adjusting the parameters of KT-10. By removing the weight in the drumstick mechanism or moving it to a different slot, you can change the response of the pedal; and moving the spring to a different hook position, you can change the tension of the pedal. In addition, by connecting KT-10 to the Mix In trigger interface, you can create a dual pedal combination.

Accessory user manual

hexagonal wrench

Cable length 166 mm

6-9/16 inches wide 440 mm

17-6/16 inches high 150​​ mm

5-15/16 inches weight 3 kg

6 lbs. 10 oz


Share this Product

配件 ROLAND KT-10 底鼓觸發器踏板

Roland


$2,380.00  $2,980.00




KT-10: 底鼓觸發器踏板

低噪音設計,擁有您可信賴的演繹表現力

 

搭載Roland革新技術的KT-10底鼓觸發器踏板是專為V-Drums音源和其它電子打擊樂器而設計的,您可以體驗其靜音設計和極致的演繹表現力。 KT-10的多功能設計為您提供快速、流暢的動態響應,其獨特的反向結構觸發裝置不僅小巧而且比其它標準踏板和音槌進行底鼓打擊墊演繹更靜音。由於KT-10身形小巧,您不僅可以將其置於傳統鼓踏板旁邊創建混合套鼓,而且可以和SPD系列打擊墊或HandSonic HPD-20結合擴展演繹表現力。攜帶方便的KT-10憑藉其專業的演繹性能、靜音的設計完美的結合於V-Drums套鼓。

靜音設計的多功能底鼓觸發器踏板

小巧外形下的革新反向結構觸發裝置為您提供如同演奏傳統鼓的感覺

超靜音設計,即使在室內演奏V-Drums也不會打擾他人

在室內演奏時產生的噪音比安裝標準鼓槌的Roland KD-9底鼓打擊墊減少75%(基於Roland測試數據)

小巧的設計更能融入混合傳統/電子套鼓或打擊樂套件

配置有大兩芯觸發輸入接口的KT-10適合於所有Roland打擊樂器,如TM-2觸發音源、V-Drums音源、SPD系列打擊墊和HandSonic HPD-20

堅固的結構、流暢的演繹以及具有吸引力的外形

用於自定義演奏響應力度的可調節彈簧和可移除重量

擴展至雙KT-10的Mix In接口

 

低噪音設計的底鼓觸發器踏板可以讓您在家中演奏V-Drums

V-Drum深受廣大鼓手喜愛的原由之一是其連接耳機後的靜音演繹,而這對於傳統鼓演奏是不可能的。雖然V-Drum的網狀鼓面在演奏時幾乎靜音,但是使用標準踏板和踩槌的底鼓在演奏時卻能產生較大的噪音。如果這個問題一直困擾著您的演奏和練習,那您不妨可以考慮一下KT-10。由於革新的反向結構觸發裝置,當您演奏時產生的噪音將降低75%(基於Roland測試數據),而其演繹性能卻不受任何影響。 KT-10兼容於任何配置有大兩芯觸發輸入接口的V-Drums音源。

 

混合套鼓和Roland電子打擊樂器的理想之選

由於其小巧而綜合的設計,KT-10將隱蔽於結合傳統和電子套鼓踏板旁邊,而不同於佔用較多空間的標準底鼓觸發器踏板和底鼓踏板。 Roland的TM-2觸發音源是混合應用的完美搭檔,它為您提供內置音色和用於連接Roland打擊墊、踏板、KT-10觸發器的輸入接口。底鼓觸發器踏板同樣便於您擴展連接,如SPD-SX採樣打擊墊、OCTAPAD SPD-30和HandSonic HPD-20等Roland打擊樂器,而連接KT-10和Roland各設備的觸發接口僅需一根連接線。

 

可調節性和可擴展性

您可以通過調節KT-10的各項參數個性化屬於自己的演繹風格。通過移除鼓槌機械裝置中的重量或將其移至不同槽孔,您可以改變踏板的響應力度;而將彈簧移至不同掛鉤位置,您可以改變踏板的拉力。另外,將KT-10連接至Mix In觸發接口,您可以創建雙踏板組合。

 

附件 用戶手冊

六角扳手

連接線 長 166 mm

6-9/16 英寸 寬 440 mm

17-6/16 英寸 高 150​​ mm

5-15/16 英寸 重量 3 kg

6 lbs. 10 oz


Share this Product