Accessories ROLAND NE-1 Noise Eater electronic drum hi-hat stand

Roland


HK$220.00  HK$280.00




NE-1:

Noise Eater

Isolate the natural noise generated by V-DRUMS

NE-1 sound pad is a small soundproof foot pad, used with the bass drum pad and hi-hat rack of the V-Drums drum kit, and can be used with NE-10 sound pad (available separately) as needed . It has a unique rubber buffer structure, placed on each foot of the bass drum pad and hi-hat rack, which can effectively reduce the noise and vibration transmitted through the ground during general performance. When the NE-1 is used with the NE-10 sound-eating mat under the bass drum and hi-hat pedal, users can play V-Drums without worrying about disturbing family members or neighbors downstairs.

  • High-performance noise isolation pad, used for V-Drums bass drum pads and Hihat racks used by V-Hi-Hat models
  • Each leg of the bass drum pad and hi-hat rack of the V-Drums drum kit can be used with NE-1. For maximum results, NE-10 sound pads can be placed under the bass drum and hi-hat pedal (optional (Purchase) to use together
  • According to Roland's test data, it can isolate 75% of the noise and vibration transmitted to the floor
  • Allows users to play V-Drums without worrying about disturbing family members or neighbors
  • Suitable for drummers living in buildings, apartments and buildings above two floors; also suitable for classrooms or practice rooms above two floors

Noise Eater Technology for V-Drums: Easily solve noise transmission problems

Roland's innovative noise eater products help V-Drums to enjoy playing more at any time without worrying about disturbing family members or neighbors who are on the partition wall. One of the advantages of V-Drums, especially the patented mesh cloth pads, is that the natural noise they generate is quite small, allowing musicians to use headphones for practice or recording in situations where traditional drums cannot be used. However, in buildings above the second floor, the physical vibrations generated by the bass drum and hihat pedals will still pass through the floor, making people downstairs feel uncomfortable noises and vibrations.
According to the Roland test, the unique insulation of the noise eater series products can reduce the directly conducted noise by 75% compared with not using the noise eater. This is a very big evolution that makes it possible for V-Drums users. In occasions where there are noise concerns, you can play at any time regardless of day or night.

Compatible models KD-140, KD-120, VH-13, VH-11, or other hi hat stand

* NE-10 (available separately) must be used.


Share this Product

配件 ROLAND NE-1 Noise Eater 電子鼓 hi-hat stand 吃音墊

Roland


$220.00  $280.00




NE-1:

Noise Eater

隔絕V-DRUMS所產生的自然噪音

NE-1吃音墊,是一款小型隔音腳墊,用來搭配使用V-Drums鼓組的大鼓打擊板與hi-hat架,並可依需要與NE-10吃音墊(另行選購)搭配使用。它具有獨特的橡膠緩衝結構,放置在大鼓打擊板與hi-hat架的每支腳,可有效地降低一般演奏時透過地面傳遞的噪音及振動。當NE-1搭配使用墊在大鼓與hi-hat踏板下方的NE-10吃音地墊,可讓使用者不用顧忌打擾家人或樓下鄰居,盡情地演奏V-Drums。
 

  • 高效能的噪音隔絕墊,給V-Drums的大鼓打擊板、各型號V-Hi-Hat所用的Hihat架使用
  • V-Drums套鼓的大鼓打擊板與hi-hat架的每支腳都可使用NE-1,若要獲得最大的成效,可在大鼓與hi-hat踏板下方放置NE-10吃音墊(另行選購)一起搭配使用
  • 根據Roland的測試資料,可隔絕75%傳導到地板的噪音與震動
  • 可讓使用者不用顧忌打擾家人或鄰居,盡情地演奏V-Drums
  • 適用於居住於二層以上樓房、公寓、大樓的鼓手;也一樣適用於二層樓以上的教室或練習室

Noise Eater Technology for V-Drums: 輕鬆解決噪音傳遞問題

Roland創新的吃音墊(noise eater)產品,幫助V-Drums更能隨時享受演奏的樂趣,而不必擔心打擾就在房間隔牆的家人或鄰居。在V-Drums,特別是專利的網狀布面打擊板的優點之一,就是它們產生的自然噪音方面相當小,讓樂手能夠在無法使用傳統鼓的場合,使用耳機來做練習或錄音。然而在二層以上的樓房中,大鼓及hihat踏板所產生的物理性振動,仍然會經過地板,讓樓下的人感覺到不太舒服的噪音與振動。
根據Roland測試,吃音墊(noise eater)系列產品獨特的隔絕性,與不使用吃音墊相較,能將直接傳導的噪音降低75%,這是非常大的進化,讓V-Drums使用者在可能會有噪音顧忌的場合,更能不分日夜地隨時演奏。

相容型號KD-140, KD-120, VH-13, VH-11,或其他hi hat stand

* 必須使用NE-10 (另行選購)。


Share this Product