(Recommended by the store manager in 2022) Roland RP-701 Digital Piano

Roland


HK$10,980.00  HK$18,980.00




Roland RP701 Everything your family needs to start playing the piano.

****This price includes home delivery

****Includes X-shaped giveaway piano chair

****+$480 to upgrade to solid wood lift chair

If you're looking for a piano for the whole family, the Roland RP701 is perfect. Sound quality and keyboard feel are two of the most important factors when learning to play, and this affordable digital instrument offers the bright, rich tones of Roland's SuperNATURAL piano technology, plus our highly playable PHA-4 standard A keyboard that brings an authentic feel to an acoustic piano.

The RP701 is also designed so intuitively that even younger players can jump in right away. Easy-to-read icons and uncluttered front panel ensure you can focus on playing and having fun without having to read the owner's manual.

With built-in Bluetooth connectivity, you can stream music and access apps from your smartphone, so there's always something new to try to keep everyone motivated. Add music to the room with powerful onboard speakers, improve your skills privately with immersive headphone 3D ambience, or simply enjoy the traditional look of a premium piano, bringing a touch of sophistication to your home.

Whether you're asking your kids to learn or returning to the piano yourself, the RP701's sound feels perfect for the whole family to enjoy.

Standard features

  • Roland's SuperNATURAL piano technology is richly expressed
  • All the touch and feel of an acoustic piano with a PHA-4 standard keyboard and progressive damper action pedal
  • Classic design with elegant front legs and refined curves
  • Headphones 3D atmosphere for an immersive and realistic playing experience when practicing with headphones
  • Intuitive display and easy-to-use icons that hide when not in use
  • Connect to your smartphone via Bluetooth audio and play along with your favorite songs
  • Compatible with Roland's "Piano Every Day" app, which encourages learning piano players to practice more often
  • Includes BNC-05 height adjustable table (depending on area)
  • Available in Dark Rosewood, Light Oak, White and Modern Black finishes


It's like playing a traditional acoustic grand piano .

If you're used to playing piano teacher acoustics, you'll find the RP701 to be a smooth transition. This digital piano feels instantly familiar, capturing not only the details of every note, but also your tactility and dynamics. The powerful onboard SuperNATURAL sound engine means you'll hear all the nuances of sound and resonance, just like on an acoustic instrument. The PHA-4 Standard keyboard matches that lifelike tone, with the escapement keys and ivory white keys feeling just right, and even having a unique "click" sound when each key is played. A progressive damper action pedal is also included, so you can practice the same half-pedal technique you learned in music class.

Easy to operate. Intuitive gameplay.

The RP701's simple controls and friendly icons make it easy for younger players to access all the basics on their own, without you having to stand. From over 300 onboard songs and an easy-to-practice metronome to recording capabilities and app connectivity, everything is at your fingertips. Sit back and enjoy the rich, powerful sound from dual speakers. Or, when you want to focus on playing without distraction, just slide the keyboard cover to hide the control panel, connect your headphones, and indulge in a headphone 3D environment surrounded by a warm, evocative piano Voice.

If you're drawn to the classic silhouette of an acoustic piano, the RP701 will appeal to you. Influenced by the award-winning design of Roland's high-end LX and HP series, the refined chassis blends curves and straight lines, and the slender front legs complete the visual effect. Available in four finishes, the RP701 blends into a variety of room styles. Try a soothing and subtle dark rosewood, or a light oak that combines subtle oak grain with a trendy grey tone. Or just keep it classic with striking white or contemporary black options.

Learn fast with the app and Bluetooth.

A great digital piano has features to keep the whole family interested, so everyone is more likely to keep playing. Using Bluetooth audio, you can connect to a tablet or smartphone to stream music through the RP701's speakers or headphones, then play along with your favorite artists. With Bluetooth MIDI, it's easy to explore online teaching platforms like Skoove, or try Roland's Piano Every Day app, which automatically records your performance for self-assessment and challenges you'll learn about the One Week Master program .


Share this Product

(2021店長推介)Roland RP-701 數碼鋼琴

Roland


HK$10,980.00  HK$18,980.00




Roland RP701 您的家人開始彈鋼琴所需的一切。

****此價格已包含送貨上門

****包含 X 型贈品琴椅

****+$480升級為實木可升降琴椅

如果您正在為整個家庭尋找鋼琴,那麼Roland RP701是完美的選擇。音質和鍵盤手感是學習演奏時兩個最重要的因素,這款經濟實惠的數碼樂器提供了羅蘭(Roland)的SuperNATURAL鋼琴技術的明亮,豐富的音調,加上我們可高度演奏的PHA-4標準鍵盤,可為原聲鋼琴帶來真實的感覺。

RP701的設計也非常直觀,以至於年輕的玩家也可以立即加入。易於閱讀的圖標和整潔的前面板可確保您將注意力集中在玩耍和娛樂上,而無需閱讀用戶手冊。

借助內置的藍牙連接功能,您可以從智能手機中流式播放音樂並訪問各種應用程序,因此始終可以嘗試一些新方法,以保持每個人的動力。通過功能強大的板載揚聲器為房間增添音樂,通過沉浸式耳機3D氛圍私人提高您的技能,或者簡單地欣賞高級鋼琴的傳統外觀,為您的家帶來精緻的氣息。

無論您是要孩子學習還是自己重返鋼琴,RP701的聲音,感覺都非常適合全家人欣賞。

標準功能

  • 羅蘭的SuperNATURAL鋼琴技術豐富表達
  • 帶有PHA-4標準鍵盤和漸進式阻尼器動作踏板的原聲鋼琴的所有觸感和触感
  • 經典設計,優雅的前腿和精緻的曲線
  • 耳機3D氛圍,在使用耳機練習時可帶來身臨其境的逼真的演奏體驗
  • 直觀的顯示和易於使用的圖標,不使用時隱藏
  • 通過藍牙音頻連接到智能手機,並與您喜歡的歌曲一起播放
  • 與Roland的“ Piano Every Day”應用程序兼容,該應用程序鼓勵學習鋼琴演奏者更頻繁地練習
  • 包括BNC-05可調高度的工作台(取決於區域)
  • 提供深玫瑰木,淺橡木,白色和現代黑色表面處理

      

就像演奏傳統的聲學大鋼琴一樣

如果您習慣於彈奏鋼琴老師的原聲,您會發現RP701是一個平穩的過渡。這款數碼鋼琴讓您立即感到熟悉,不僅可以捕捉每個音符的細節,而且還可以反映您的觸感和動態感。強大的板載SuperNATURAL聲音引擎意味著您將聽到聲音和共鳴的所有細微變化,就像在聲學樂器上一樣。PHA-4 Standard鍵盤與那種栩栩如生的音色相匹配,其擒縱鍵和象牙色的白色鍵感覺恰到好處,甚至在演奏每個鍵時都具有獨特的“喀噠”聲。還包括一個漸進式阻尼器動作踏板,因此您可以練習在音樂課上學到的相同的半踏板技術。

易於操作。直觀的玩法。

RP701的簡單控件和友好的圖標使年輕玩家可以輕鬆地自己訪問所有基礎知識,而無需您站著。從300多種板載歌曲和易於練習的節拍器到錄音功能和應用程序連接,一切盡在指尖。坐下來享受雙揚聲器帶來的豐富,有力的聲音。或者,當您想專注於彈奏而又不分散注意力時,只需滑動鍵盤蓋以隱藏控制面板,連接耳機,然後沉迷於耳機3D環境中即可,周圍環繞著溫暖,令人回味的鋼琴聲。

如果您被原聲鋼琴的經典輪廓所吸引,則RP701將很吸引您。受到羅蘭(Roland)高端LX和HP系列屢獲殊榮的設計的影響,精緻的機殼融合了曲線和直線,纖細的前腿使視覺效果更加完美。RP701有四種飾面可供選擇,可融合到各種房間風格中。嘗試舒緩和微妙的深色玫瑰木,或將淡雅的橡木紋和時尚的灰色調融合在一起的淺橡木色。或者只是通過醒目的白色或當代黑色選擇使其保持經典。

使用應用程序和藍牙進行快速學習。

出色的數碼鋼琴具有使整個家庭保持興趣的功能,因此每個人都更有可能繼續演奏。使用藍牙音頻,您可以連接到平板電腦或智能手機,通過RP701的揚聲器或耳機播放音樂,然後與喜愛的藝術家一起播放。借助藍牙MIDI,可以輕鬆地探索Skoove等在線教學平台,也可以嘗試使用Roland的Piano Every Day應用程序,該應用程序會自動記錄您的演奏以進行自我評估,並挑戰您要學習的One Week Master程序。


分享此產品