YAMAHA P-255 Digital Piano

Yamaha


HK$11,880.00  HK$16,980.00




Yamaha P-255 overview

The best portable digital piano

If you are looking for a digital piano suitable for both home practice and live performance, the P-255 digital piano is definitely your best choice! The portable and simple design makes the P-255 digital piano suitable for playing anywhere.

The appearance is simple and smooth, easy to carry, P-255 digital piano has perfect performance ability. Keyboard, timbre, resonance, each is the top work of YAMAHA P series digital pianos. Whether you are an expert or an amateur player, you will definitely fall in love with this perfect digital piano.

The comfortable imitation ivory keys will definitely make you love it

P-255 is equipped with GH imitation ivory keys that are similar to the touch of a grand piano. It presents a natural touch with heavy bass and light treble. It has superior moisture absorption to prevent sweat from causing slippery hands, allowing people to keep them well for a long time. The playing feel is also suitable for quick finger movement, allowing you to easily play any style of music.
The keys of the P-255 can also be set to four different velocity sensitivity. For example, you can adjust the velocity sensitivity to a bit heavier during Hanon practice; in addition, you can also set it to have a greater volume when playing softly. You can set it freely.

The maximum number of simultaneous sounds of the top 256 notes in the digital piano industry

P-255 is the first in YAMAHA’s P-Series series of digital pianos to adopt the highest specification of 256-tone maximum simultaneous sounding number. Therefore, the playing will be smoother, the sustain sound will be more beautiful, and you don’t have to worry about playing complex music anymore. There will be stuttering. This feature also makes the experience of playing P-255 closer to a grand piano.

A sound source that perfectly presents the sound of a grand piano

P-255 is equipped with "pure CF piano sound sampling source", which can perfectly present the sound of YAMAHA concert grand piano. At the same time, P-255 is also the only digital piano in the P series equipped with the following technologies, which can easily present a playing platform The delicate dynamic performance and emotion of the piano:

"Key-off sampling" technology can capture the subtle sound changes when the key is released. The different key-off tones also make playing staccato and sustain techniques feel more realistic.
"Sustained Sampling" technology samples the sound changes produced when the pedal is pressed, and the P-255 reproduces a more realistic sound.
"String Resonance" Technology The technology that makes other strings resonate when hammers are struck on the strings, which perfectly reproduces the high-quality sound of a grand piano.

Sophisticated acoustic design makes the sound more detailed and realistic

The P-255 concentrates highly natural vibration circular speakers to create a balanced tone, and makes the bass tone more full, and there is a built-in tweeter to make the treble tone brighter, plus a pair of built-in 15W amplifiers to make the sound More powerful. In addition, the direction of sound propagation is also considered in the design. With these advanced technical designs, we have successfully designed an amazing standard size digital piano.

Faithfully present the design of traditional piano

In addition to a simple and elegant design, the P-255 has a curved and smooth appearance that resembles a real piano, and is also available in black and white two-color styles. Although the number of control buttons on the panel is reduced, the appearance is more streamlined and the operation is easier.
Going back to the sound, we use a lot of techniques to make the player more enjoy the playing experience, such as increasing the space for tone escapement, so that the player can enjoy a cleaner tone. The extra tripod also makes the P-255 more like a traditional piano.

The P-255 plays like a real piano, but at the same time it can help you express all kinds of creativity. It is very suitable for players who like to play a variety of different styles of music to explore new possibilities of music.

Built-in rhythm makes the performance more attractive

Has a new rhythm function, equipped with ten different rhythm patterns: such as pop, jazz, Bossa nova or other genres that are often played on the piano. Use rhythm to emphasize the mood of the song and make your performance more exciting.
When using the rhythm, the P-255 will automatically play an intro, and when the rhythm is stopped, it will also be accompanied by a condensed and powerful ending. This function is very suitable for self-playing singers or performing live performances. In addition, you can adjust the rhythm speed or use the metronome to make the practice more interesting.

Variety of tones

In addition to the essential piano sounds, you can also enjoy various instrument sounds on the P-255, such as organ, strings, bass, and even synthetic sounds. You can switch different timbres between different songs, and you can also overlap the timbres of different timbres, allowing you to explore musicality other than piano.

P-255 is also the only current P-series model that allows you to quickly change the tone, volume, and other functions that you often need to use when playing. Therefore, P-255 is very suitable for use in different situations and different needs.

Use the equalizer lever to adjust to the environment and personal unique tone

The P-255 has three independent equalizers for low, mid and high frequencies, allowing you to easily change the current tone to match the song you play or the environment you play. Not only makes the performance more exciting, but also makes your performance more unique, such as using the equalizer to adjust the high frequency to create a shining and translucent sound, or adjusting the middle and low frequencies to create a strong sound.

Sound Boost volume boost function makes the sound more prominent

Example of the sound waveform produced when playing a melody

As long as a button, P-255 can easily enhance the volume and highlight the tone. The Sound Boost volume boost function makes it possible to increase the volume without causing tone distortion, maintaining a clean tone and good dynamics.
When playing ensemble with other instruments, the Sound Boost volume boost function can make the P-255's sound outstanding and powerful. And when playing solo, playing in a wide square, or performing self-play and self-sing, it can also maintain a clear and beautiful timbre.

More features to make live performances more interesting

When the P-255 is connected to an external speaker, the built-in speakers can be set to mute; the control panel can be temporarily locked to avoid accidentally changing settings during performance; these functions can ensure that important performances will not go wrong.

Use a USB flash drive to record

P-255 can use USB flash drive for recording. In the past, only external devices could be used for recording, but now it is enough to connect the USB flash drive directly. The format of the recording is .wav, which means you can play it on a computer or a device that can read the .wav file format immediately after the recording is completed, so that you can read the recording file or share it with your friends to listen to your wonderful performance.

Can be used with a simple and intuitive control APP

Simply download the free P-255 Controller APP and connect the P-255 to your iPhone or iPad, you can control the various functions of the P-255 in a simple and intuitive way. The visual control interface allows you to easily try the functions you have never tried before (many functions are only available for digital pianos), and will definitely make you experience even better playing fun. You can also use this APP to store your preferences.
*Requires connection with Apple Lightning to USB Camera Adapter/iPad Camera Connection Kit or purchase of Yamaha i-MX1/i-UX1 cable.

size and weight

size width 1,333mm (52-1/2”)
high 148mm (5-13/16”)
deep 351mm (13-13/16”)
weight weight 17.3kg (38 lbs., 2 oz)

control Panel

keyboard Number of keys 88
Touch sensitivity Soft / medium / strong / fixed
Display screen Types of led
control Panel Language English

Control device

keyboard species Progressive hammer standard keyboard (GH) / imitation ivory keyboard
Picture size 7-Segment

Timbre

Audio source sampling technology Piano tone Pure CF piano sound sampling
Sound source Stereo sustain sampling Have
Off-key sampling Have
String resonance sampling Have
Tone generation Sustained resonance Have
Number of voices Maximum number of simultaneous voices 256
Built-in Number of tones 24 (Grand piano: 4, electric piano: 4, organ: 4, CLV/VIB: 4, others: 8)

effect

Types of Master equalizer 3 segments
species Reverb 4 types (Room, Hall1, Hall2, Stage)
chorus Have
Phaser Have
Rotary speaker Have
Vibrato/automatic sound direction effect Have

Effects

Types SOUND BOOST 3 types

effect

Features Duet (Duo) / Tone Overlap (Dual) Have
Split tone Have

Rhythm

Built-in Number of rhythms 10

Rhythm

Functions Start/end, prelude/endo

Music

Preset Number of built-in music 24 timbre demo songs + 50 piano songs
recording Number of Songs 10
Number of recording tracks 2
Data capacity Approximately 1.5 MB (approximately 550KB/track)
Compatible data format Play SMF (Format 0, Format 1)
recording SMF (Format 0)

Songs

Other Functions Part Cancel, AB Repeat, Start/Stop with pedal, Changing Voice & tempo after recording

Features

Overall control Metronome Have
Tempo range 5-500
transposition -12 to 0, 0 to +12
tuning 414.8-440-466.8 Hz
Temperament type 7 types

Storage and connection

store Built-in memory About 1 MB
external device USB Flash Memory (optional)

Save and connect

Connect DC input DC IN 16V

Storage and connection

connection Headphone jack x 2
Auxiliary pedal Have

Save and connect

Connect Pedal part Have

Storage and connection

connection MIDI In/Out
AUX IN Have
AUX OUT [L/L+R][R]
USB TO DEVICE Have
USB TO HOST Have

Amplifier and speaker

Amplifier 15W x 2
speaker (10cm + 2.5cm) x 2

Power supply

electricity supply AC power rectifier (PA-300C or equivalent)

Power supply

power consumption 15W (when using PA-300C)

electricity supply

Auto shutdown function Have

annex

Optional accessories Music rest (depending on the location, may not be available for purchase) Have
Included accessories Pedal/foot pedal switch FC4

Songs (Audio)

Recording Time Each recording is about 80 minutes
Compatible Data Format Recording .wav (44.1 kHz sample rate, 16-bit resolution, stereo)
Playback .wav (44.1 kHz sample rate, 16-bit resolution, stereo)

Share this Product

YAMAHA P-255 數碼鋼琴 DIGITAL PIANO

Yamaha


$11,880.00  $16,980.00




Yamaha P-255 概述

最棒的可攜式數位鋼琴

 

如果你正在找尋同時適合在家練習、也適合現場演奏的數位鋼琴,P-255數位鋼琴絕對是你的最佳選擇!可攜式的簡潔設計讓P-255數位鋼琴適合在任何地方演奏。

 

 

 

外觀簡潔流暢、攜帶方便,P-255數位鋼琴擁有完美的演奏能力。鍵盤、音色、共鳴,每項都是YAMAHA P系列數位鋼琴的最頂級之作。不論你是專家或是業餘玩家,你絕對會愛上這台完美的數位鋼琴。

舒適的仿象牙琴鍵絕對讓你愛不釋手

 

 

P-255搭載與平台鋼琴觸感相近的GH仿象牙琴鍵,呈現低音區重、高音區輕的自然觸感,更有優越的吸濕性可以避免汗水導致手滑,讓人能夠長時間保持良好的演奏手感,也適合快速的運指,讓你可以輕鬆彈奏任何曲風。
P-255的琴鍵同時也能設定四種不同的力度感應,例如進行哈農練習時可以將力度感應調重一些;此外也可以設定使輕柔彈奏時有更大的音量。你可以自由設定。

數位鋼琴界頂級256音最大同時發聲數

P-255在YAMAHA的P-Series系列數位鋼琴中首次採用最高規格的256音最大同時發聲數,也因此彈奏將更加流暢、延音的音色也更加優美、彈奏複雜的樂曲再也不用擔心會出現斷音的情況。這項特色也讓彈奏P-255的感受更接近平台鋼琴。

完美呈現平台鋼琴音色的音源

 

P-255搭載了「純淨CF鋼琴聲音取樣音源」,能夠完美呈現出YAMAHA演奏會專用平台鋼琴的音色,同時P-255也是P系列中唯一搭載以下技術的數位鋼琴,能夠輕鬆呈現出彈奏平台鋼琴的細膩動態表現與情感:

「離鍵取樣」技術
能夠捕捉到放開琴鍵時的細微聲音變化,不同的離鍵音色也讓彈奏斷奏和延音技巧感受更為真實。
「延音取樣」技術
取樣於採下踏板時所產生的聲音變化,P-255重現了更真實的音色。
「琴弦共鳴」技術
琴槌敲打在弦上時能夠使其他弦產生共鳴的技術,可完美重現平台鋼琴的優質音色。

精密的聲學設計讓聲音更加細緻真實

 

P-255集中高度自然震動的圓形揚聲器製造出均衡的音色,並使得低音的音色更加飽滿,更有內建的高音揚聲器讓高音的音色更加明亮,加上一對內建15W擴大機使聲音更加有力。此外,在設計時也有考慮到聲音的傳播方向。有了這些先進的技術設計我們成功設計出了一台令人驚豔的標準尺寸數位鋼琴。

忠實呈現傳統鋼琴的設計

 

 

除了有簡單而優雅的設計,P-255有像真實鋼琴的弧形滑順外觀,也有黑白雙色款式可以選擇。雖然面板的控制按鈕數量減少,外觀卻更加精簡、操作也更加容易。
回到聲音上,我們使用非常多技術讓彈奏者更能享受彈奏體驗,例如增加聲音明暗控制(tone escapement)的空間,使彈奏者能享受更乾淨的音色。額外的腳架也使得P-255更像傳統鋼琴。

 

 

 

P-255彈奏起來就像一台真正的鋼琴,但同時也能幫助你表現各種創意,非常適合喜歡演奏各種不同曲風的玩家探索音樂新的可能性。

內建節奏讓表演更有看頭

 

 

擁有新的節奏功能,搭載十種不同的節奏模式:例如流行、爵士、Bossa nova或是其他經常使用鋼琴演奏的曲風。使用節奏來強調歌曲的情緒,讓你的演奏更加精采。
當使用節奏時,P-255會自動演奏一段前奏,而停止節奏時也會配上一段精簡有力的尾奏,這個功能非常適合自彈自唱的歌手或是進行現場演奏。此外也能調整節奏速度或是使用節拍器,讓練習更加有趣。

多樣化的音色

 

 

除了必備的鋼琴音色,你也可以在P-255上享受風琴、弦樂、貝斯、甚至合成音色等等各種不同的樂器音色。你可以在不同歌曲間切換不同音色,也可以做不同音色的音色重疊,讓你可以探索鋼琴以外的音樂性。

 

 

 

P-255也是現行P系列機種中唯一讓你可以快速改變音色、音量、與其他在彈奏時常需要用到的功能。也因此P-255非常適合在不同情況與不同需求下使用。

利用等化器調桿調整適合環境與個人獨特音色

 

 

P-255擁有低、中、高頻三軌獨立等化器調桿,讓你可以很輕易地改變目前的音色去配合彈奏的歌曲或是彈奏的環境。不但讓表演更加精采,也能讓你的演奏更加獨特,例如利用等化器調整高頻製造出閃亮透徹的音色感覺,或是調整中低頻製造出強而有力的音色。

Sound Boost音量推進功能讓聲音更顯突出

 

Example of the sound waveform produced when playing a melody

只要一個按鍵,P-255可以輕易增強音量與凸顯音色。Sound Boost音量推進功能讓增強音量的同時不會造成音色的失真、保持乾淨的音色與良好的動態。
與其他樂器合奏時,Sound Boost音量推進功能可以讓P-255的音色突出有力。而當進行獨奏、在寬廣場地演奏、或是進行自彈自唱時,也能保持清晰漂亮的音色。

更多讓現場演奏更有趣的功能

 

當P-255連結外部音響時,內建的喇叭可以設定靜音;控制面板可以暫時鎖定以免演奏時意外改變設定;這些功能能確保重要演出不會出任何差錯。

 

 

 

使用USB隨身碟錄音

P-255可以使用USB隨身碟進行錄音。在過去的型號只能使用外部設備進行錄音,但現在只要直接接上USB隨身碟就行了。錄音的格式為.wav,代表你錄製完成後可以立即在電腦或是可以讀取.wav檔案格式的設備上撥放,方便你讀取錄音檔案或是分享給好友聽你精彩的演奏。

可搭配簡單直覺的操控APP

 

只要輕鬆下載免費的P-255 Controller APP並連接P-255與你的iPhone或iPad,就可以用簡單直覺的方式操控P-255多樣化的各種功能。視覺化的操控介面可以讓你輕鬆嘗試從未試過的功能(很多功能只有數位鋼琴才有),絕對會讓你體驗更棒的彈奏樂趣。你也可以使用此APP儲存你的喜好設定。
*需使用Apple Lightning to USB Camera Adapter/iPad Camera Connection Kit連結或是購買Yamaha i-MX1/i-UX1 連接線。

尺寸/重量

尺寸 1,333mm (52-1/2”)
148mm (5-13/16”)
351mm (13-13/16”)
重量 重量 17.3kg (38 lbs., 2 oz)

控制面板

鍵盤 琴鍵數 88
觸鍵感應度 柔和 / 中等 / 強 / 固定
顯示螢幕 類型 LED
控制面板 語言 英文

控制裝置

鍵盤 種類 漸進式琴槌標準鍵盤 (GH) / 仿象牙鍵盤
畫面 尺寸 7-Segment

音色

音源取樣技術 鋼琴音色 純淨CF鋼琴聲音取樣
音源 立體聲延音取樣
離鍵取樣
琴弦共振取樣
音色產生 延音共振
發聲數 最大同時發聲數 256
內建 音色數 24 ( 平台鋼琴: 4, 電鋼琴: 4, 風琴: 4, CLV/VIB: 4, 其他: 8 )

效果

類型 主等化器 3 段
種類 殘響 4 types ( Room, Hall1, Hall2, Stage )
合唱
Phaser
旋轉揚聲器
顫音/自動聲向效果

Effects

Types SOUND BOOST 3 種

效果

功能 二重奏(Duo)/音色重疊(Dual)
分割音色

節奏

內建 節奏數 10

Rhythm

Functions 開始/結束, 前奏/尾奏

樂曲

預設 內建樂曲數 24首音色示範曲+50首鋼琴樂曲
錄音 樂曲數 10
錄音軌數 2
資料容量 約 1.5 MB (約 550KB/曲)
相容資料格式 播放 SMF (Format 0, Format 1)
錄音 SMF (Format 0)

Songs

Other Functions Part Cancel, A-B Repeat, Start/Stop with pedal, Changing Voice & tempo after recording

功能

整體控制 節拍器
拍速範圍 5 - 500
移調 -12 to 0, 0 to +12
調音 414.8 - 440 - 466.8 Hz
音律類型 7 types

儲存與連接

儲存 內建記憶體 約 1 MB
外部設備 USB Flash Memory (選購)

儲存與連線

連線 DC 輸入 DC IN 16V

儲存與連接

連接 耳機插孔 x 2
輔助踏板

儲存與連線

連線 腳踏板部分

儲存與連接

連接 MIDI In/Out
AUX IN
AUX OUT [L/L+R][R]
USB TO DEVICE
USB TO HOST

擴大機與揚聲器

擴大機 15W x 2
揚聲器 (10cm + 2.5cm) x 2

電力供應器

電力供應 AC電源整流器(PA-300C或相同產品)

電源供給

耗電量 15W (使用PA-300C時)

電力供應

自動關機功能

附件

選購附件 譜架 (視所在地不同, 可能無法提供選購)
內含附件 踏板/腳踏板切換開關 FC4

Songs (Audio)

Recording Time 每次錄音約80分鐘
Compatible Data Format Recording .wav (44.1 kHz sample rate, 16-bit resolution, stereo)
Playback .wav (44.1 kHz sample rate, 16-bit resolution, stereo)

Share this Product