Skip to product information
1 of 6

Roland

(2024 Selection) Roland RP107 Digital Piano

(2024 Selection) Roland RP107 Digital Piano

Regular price $1,040.00 USD
Regular price $1,171.00 USD Sale price $1,040.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

**** This price includes door-to-door delivery

****Includes original Roland piano chair

**** After SF is shipped, the Tracking Number will be sent to the customer.

Unveil the first step in piano learning

When you're looking for your family's first piano on a budget, authentic tone and playability should be your top priorities. Equipped with the award-winning sound engine and keyboard mechanism found in high-end Roland pianos, the affordable RP107 ticks both boxes. The attractive appearance combines traditional style with a smart design that can fit into a small space. With built-in Bluetooth®, you can enhance your music enjoyment and accelerate learning through your mobile device and the accompanying Roland Piano app.

Get your learning right from the start

To learn piano properly, students need a solid foundation to develop solid technique to avoid forming bad habits that are difficult to break. Backed by decades of Roland R&D, the RP107 delivers sound and performance capabilities you won't find in any other piano in its class. This high-quality instrument is equipped with features derived from our high-end premium home pianos. This high-quality piano will bring you many years of musical growth.

Superb sound and performance

Our SuperNATURAL piano sound engine, highly praised by educators and professional musicians, combines sophisticated sampling and modeling technology to fully reproduce the complex and nuanced performance of a traditional grand piano. The timbre changes naturally with the touch and intensity of playing, encouraging students to interact with sound and improve their playing skills day by day.

The feel of a real musical instrument

The RP107's keyboard and pedals deliver an authentic traditional piano experience, deeply connecting the player with the expressive power of the sound engine. The 88-key PHA-4 standard keyboard offers a truly weighty response with the subtle click of the escapement and the special ivory feel of the white keys. Sustain, soft and partial sustain pedals are integrated into the overall design to support the application of various advanced pedal playing techniques at any time.

Small and charming

The traditional style of RP107 presents timeless beauty and is suitable for any decoration style. The slim body takes up less space than a traditional upright piano, allowing just two people to move the instrument to another room as needed. The elegant push-pull lid protects the keyboard when not in use, and the built-in music stand provides a convenient support for sheet music and mobile devices. Through cleverly configured panel controls, players can quickly control the piano's functions in an orderly manner.

modern connectivity

The RP107's built-in Bluetooth audio/MIDI connectivity allows you to easily use your mobile device to expand your learning options. Wirelessly play music and educational video content through the piano's speaker system so you can play along, or use MIDI music apps like GarageBand to develop your composition skills. The USB port can also be used to connect computers and flash drive storage devices.

Use the Roland Piano App to learn faster

The Roland Piano App extends the efficiency and fun of using the RP107 to your family. It provides remote control of sound selection, metronome settings, recording, and more. In addition, there are a variety of motivating lesson features to encourage progress, such as activity logs with task goals, flash card games, rhythm exercises, and One Week Master lessons for learning different piano repertoire. This app also displays the music scores of the RP107's built-in song library, and can add more content through the Roland Cloud.

Many other advantages

In addition to its compact and portable design, the RP107 offers many advantages over traditional pianos. Built-in recording lets students check their progress and share music, while Twin Piano mode lets you play with family, friends, or a teacher. Volume control requires just the press of a button, and dual headphone jacks allow two people to play silently at the same time, giving each person independent sound control. With no tuning or regular maintenance required, the RP107 delivers perfect sound every day

Technical specifications

  • Number of keys: 88
  • Key Type: PHA-4 Standard Keyboard
  • Touch sensitivity: 5 types, fixed
  • Exhaust: yes
  • Preset: 15 x tones
  • Polyphony: 256 notes
  • Effect Type: Ambience, Glow
  • Song playback: 377 internal songs (WAV, MP3, SMF)
  • Records: SMF (formats 0, 1), approximately 70,000 notes
  • Storage: USB flash drive
  • Metronome: yes
  • USB: 1 x type B (computer), 1 x type A (USB memory)
  • MIDI In/Out: USB/Bluetooth
  • Bluetooth: v4.2
  • Headphones: 1 x 1/8", 1 x 1/4"
  • Pedal input: 1 x 7-pin connector
  • Number of pedals: 3 pedal units (damper, sustainer, soft)
  • Built-in speakers: 2 x 4.7"
  • Amplifier: 2×8W
  • Software: Roland Piano App (iOS/Android)
  • Bench/Stand Included: Standing, Bench
  • Energy source: DC power supply (included)
  • Height: 982mm (with music stand)
  • Width: 1378mm
  • Depth: 410mm
  • Weight: 39kg / 82.0 lbs.
  • Manufacturer Part Number: RP107
View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 6

Roland

(2024精選) Roland RP107 數碼鋼琴

(2024精選) Roland RP107 數碼鋼琴

定價 $1,040.00 USD
定價 $1,171.00 USD 售價 $1,040.00 USD
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

**** 此價格已包含送貨上門

**** 包含原裝 Roland 琴椅

**** SF 寄出後,會發送 Tracking Number 給客戶

揭開鋼琴學習的首部曲

當您在有限預算下尋找家人的第一部鋼琴時,真實的音色和演奏性應該是您的首要條件。搭載了高階 Roland 鋼琴中備受讚譽的音源引擎和鍵盤機制,價格實惠的 RP107 滿足了這兩項條件。迷人外型,結合了傳統風格與可容身在小巧空間的靈巧設計。內建藍牙®,您可以透過行動裝置和搭配的 Roland Piano app 提升音樂享受並加速學習成效。

從一開始,就讓您有正確的學習

要正確學習鋼琴,學生需要奠定穩固的基礎來培養紮實的技巧,以避免形成難改的壞習慣。以 Roland 數十年研發技術為後盾,RP107 提供了您在同級中其他鋼琴中所沒有的聲音和演奏表現力。這部優質樂器,搭載了源自我們高階優質家用鋼琴的功能,這部品質優異的鋼琴,將為您帶來帶來多年的音樂成長。

一流的聲音和表現力

我們的 SuperNATURAL 鋼琴音源引擎,備受教育工作者和專業音樂家的高度讚譽,結合了純熟的取樣和建模技術,可完全重現傳統平台鋼琴複雜而細微的表現。音色會隨著演奏觸感和力度而自然變化,鼓舞學生每天與聲音互動並逐日提高演奏技巧。

真實樂器的手感

RP107 的鍵盤和踏板,實現了真實的傳統鋼琴體驗,將演奏者與聲音引擎的表現力深度地連結。88 鍵 的PHA-4 標準鍵盤,提供了真正具有重量感的反應,並具有擒縱機制的微妙敲擊感和的特殊象牙質感白鍵。延音、柔音和部分延音踏板融入整體設計當中,隨時支援應用各種進階的踏板演奏技巧。

小巧而迷人

RP107 傳統的風格,呈現出永恆的美感,搭配任何裝潢風格皆宜。纖細的琴體比傳統直立式鋼琴佔用更少的空間,只需兩人即可隨心所欲將樂器搬移到另一個房間。優雅的推拉琴蓋,可在不使用時保護鍵盤,內建譜架為樂譜和行動裝置提供了便利支撐架。透過巧妙配置的面板控制裝置,演奏者可有條不紊地快速操控鋼琴的功能。

現代化的連接性

RP107 的內建藍牙音訊/MIDI 連接功能,讓您可以輕鬆使用行動裝置來增加學習途徑。透過鋼琴的喇叭系統無線播放音樂和教育影音內容,讓您跟著一起演奏,或使用例如 GarageBand 等 MIDI 音樂應用程式,來開發您的作曲能力。USB 連接埠還可用於連接電腦和隨身碟儲存裝置。

使用 Roland Piano App 讓學習更快速

Roland Piano App 為您的家人延伸使用 RP107 的效率和樂趣。它提供了聲音選擇、節拍器設定、錄音等等的遠端控制。此外,還有多樣激發人心的課程功能可鼓勵追求進步,例如具有任務目標的活動紀錄、閃視圖卡遊戲、節奏練習,以及用於學習不同鋼琴曲目的 One Week Master 課程。這個 app 還有 RP107 內建歌曲庫的樂譜顯示,還可以透過 Roland Cloud 雲端添加更多內容。

更多其他優點

除了緊湊便攜的設計外,RP107 提供比傳統鋼琴更多的優點。內建錄音可讓學生檢查自己的進步以及分享音樂,而 Twin Piano 雙鋼琴模式讓可以與家人、朋友或老師一起演奏。音量控制只需按下一鍵,雙耳機接孔可讓兩個人同時靜音演奏,每個人可以進行獨立的聲音控制。無需調音和定期保養,RP107 每天都能提供完美的聲音

技術規格

  • 鍵數:88
  • 鑰匙類型:PHA-4 Standard 鍵盤
  • 觸摸靈敏度:5種,固定
  • 排氣:是的
  • 預設:15 x 音調
  • 複調:256 筆記
  • 效果類型:氛圍,光彩
  • 歌曲播放:377 首內部歌曲(WAV、MP3、SMF)
  • 記錄:SMF(格式 0、1),大約 70,000 個音符
  • 貯存:USB閃存盤
  • 節拍器:是的
  • USB:1 x B 型(計算機),1 x A 型(USB 存儲器)
  • MIDI 輸入/輸出:USB/藍牙
  • 藍牙:v4.2
  • 耳機:1 x 1/8", 1 x 1/4"
  • 踏板輸入:1 個 7 針連接器
  • 踏板數量:3 踏板單元(阻尼器、延音器、柔音)
  • 內置揚聲器:2 x 4.7"
  • 放大器:2×8W
  • 軟件:羅蘭鋼琴應用程序 (iOS/Android)
  • 包含長凳/支架:站立,長凳
  • 能量源:直流電源(隨附)
  • 高度:982mm(帶譜架)
  • 寬度:1378mm
  • 深度:410mm
  • 重量:39kg / 82.0 磅。
  • 製造商零件編號:RP107
查看完整資訊