Skip to product information
1 of 6

Herdio

4" Bluetooth marine horn speaker HMS-61BT

4" Bluetooth marine horn speaker HMS-61BT

Regular price $480.00 USD
Regular price $611.00 USD Sale price $480.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

feature of product :

  1. POWERFUL AND COMPACT SOUND : Despite its compact size, this speaker delivers powerful and loud sound. Each pair of speakers has a maximum power handling capacity of 120 watts, offers a wide frequency response from 80Hz to 20,000Hz, and has an impedance of 4 ohms.

  2. Advanced Bluetooth 5.0 technology : This speaker uses Bluetooth 5.0 technology, which provides longer wireless range and faster Bluetooth connection speeds, ensuring a seamless listening experience and less prone to sudden disconnection problems.

  3. IP66 Waterproof Rating : Made of UV-resistant plastic, this speaker reaches IP66 waterproof rating, making it ideal for marine environments while providing excellent sound quality. Its durable ABS plastic basket and painted construction resist sun damage.

  4. Environmentally Friendly Material : The speaker is made of high-quality ABS material and features a round anti-fouling speaker grille and polypropylene cone with cloth edges.

  5. Speaker Dimensions : Length 4.3 inches, Width 4.3 inches, Height 4.5 inches.

  6. Environmentally friendly and certified : Herdio ceiling speakers have been rigorously tested and certified by FCC, CE, BQB and WEEE. Using durable quality and eco-friendly materials, it promises a superior sound experience.

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 6

Herdio

4" 藍牙船用喇叭 揚聲器 HMS-61BT

4" 藍牙船用喇叭 揚聲器 HMS-61BT

定價 $480.00 USD
定價 $611.00 USD 售價 $480.00 USD
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

產品特色

  1. 強大且緊湊的音質:雖然尺寸緊湊,但這款揚聲器提供了強大而響亮的音效。每對揚聲器的最大功率處理能力為120瓦,提供從80Hz到20,000Hz的廣泛頻率響應,並具有4歐姆的阻抗。

  2. 先進的藍牙5.0技術:這款揚聲器採用了藍牙5.0技術,提供了更遠的無線範圍和更快的藍牙連接速度,確保了無縫的聆聽體驗,且不易發生突然斷開的問題。

  3. IP66防水等級:該揚聲器使用抗紫外線塑料製成,達到IP66防水等級,非常適合船用環境,同時提供卓越的音質。其堅固耐用的ABS塑料籃子和烤漆結構能夠抵擋陽光損壞。

  4. 環保材料:揚聲器由高品質的ABS材料製成,並配有圓形防污揚聲器格柵和聚丙烯錐體以及布邊。

  5. 揚聲器尺寸:長度為4.3英寸(約11厘米),寬度為4.3英寸(約11厘米),高度為4.5英寸(約11.5厘米)。

  6. 環保與認證:Herdio天花板揚聲器經過嚴格測試,並獲得了FCC、CE、BQB和WEEE的認證。使用耐用質量和環保材料,承諾提供卓越的聲音體驗。

查看完整資訊