Casio AP-710 digital piano

Casio


HK$11,800.00  HK$19,990.00




Casio AP-710 digital piano

***Price includes SF Express delivery

***After shipment, the bank will send the tracking number to the customer. Please contact SF Express for the delivery time.

***If you purchase a wooden frame with three pedals, the price does not include installation. The installation cost is $350, which can be stated in the remarks.

Three legendary pianos

The long tradition of the piano is a long-established musical instrument, its history can be traced back to the 1700s, and it is still known for its three superb pianos. CASIO has thoroughly studied and analyzed the timbre characteristics of these three complete concert grand pianos manufactured in Berlin, Hamburg and Vienna. We use all our digital technology to express the sound of these grand pianos in AiR Grand Sound Source. Now, in a digital piano, you can fully enjoy the magnificent sound of these ancient pianos beloved by Liszt, Debussy and other music giants.

The sound of the Berlin Bolshoi Theatre was developed in cooperation with C. Bechstein.

When talking about the C. Bechstein piano, Claude Debussy declared: "Piano music should only be written by Bechstein." The history of C. Bechstein pianos began when Carl Bechstein founded a company in Berlin in 1853. Now, Casio has developed the "Berlin Grand" sound in cooperation with this famous piano manufacturer, a balanced, elegant sound with a clearly defined shape. In order to create refined tones and vividness, we analyzed the tone of the final C. Bechstein masterpiece D282. The sound produced was even recognized by C. Bechstein master piano manufacturer Werner Albrecht and was incorporated into CELVIANO AP-710, called the "Berlin Grand Piano".


Keyboard system

The natural playing feeling is close to the firm touch of the piano, transforming the player’s thoughts into sounds

Three-sensor scale hammer type mobile keyboard II, with the unique tone timing of a grand piano

The difference between the sound structure of a grand piano and a digital piano is expressed as a difference in the time from when the instrument is played to when the sound can be heard. The response mode of the three-sensor zoomable hammer action keyboard II is to combine the system with three sensors to detect the touches of the keys in sequence.

The simulated ebony and ivory keys have the best fingertip fit, making playing easier

The simulated ebony and ivory keys have a luxurious feel and texture as well as the silky touch of a grand piano keyboard. The meticulous surface finish of the crimping can prevent finger slippage caused by sweat and provide a perfect fingertip fit even when playing for a long time.


Share this Product

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Casio

Casio AP-710 數碼鋼琴

Casio AP-710 數碼鋼琴

定價 $1,539.00 USD
定價 $2,607.00 USD 售價 $1,539.00 USD
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

Casio AP-710 數碼鋼琴

***價格已包含順豐送貨上門

***出貨後本行會發送追蹤號碼予客戶,收貨時間需聯絡順豐快遞相約。

***如選購木架連三腳踏,價格不包含安裝。安裝費用為$350,可在備註中說明。

三首傳奇鋼琴

鋼琴的悠久傳統是一種歷史悠久的樂器,其歷史可以追溯到1700年代,如今它仍然以三架精湛的鋼琴而聞名。卡西歐(CASIO)詳盡地研究和分析了在柏林,漢堡和維也納製造的這三架完整音樂會三角鋼琴的音色特徵。我們利用我們的全部數字技術在AiR Grand Sound Source中表達這些三角鋼琴的音色。現在,在一台數字鋼琴中,可以充分享受李斯特,德彪西和其他音樂巨人所鍾愛的這些歷史悠久的鋼琴的壯麗聲音。

柏林大劇院的聲音是與C. Bechstein合作開發的。

談到C. Bechstein鋼琴時,Claude Debussy宣稱:“鋼琴音樂只應為Bechstein編寫。” C. Bechstein鋼琴的歷史始於1853年Carl Bechstein在柏林成立公司。現在,Casio與這家著名的鋼琴製造商合作開發了“ Berlin Grand”音色,一種平衡,優雅的音色,並具有清晰的定義形狀。為了創造出精緻的音調和鮮豔度,我們分析了最終的C. Bechstein傑作D282的音色。產生的聲音甚至獲得了C. Bechstein大師級鋼琴製造商Werner Albrecht的認可,並被併入CELVIANO AP-710中,稱為“柏林大鋼琴”。


鍵盤系統

自然的演奏感覺接近鋼琴牢固的觸感,將演奏者的思想轉換為聲音

三傳感器音階錘式行動鍵盤II,具有三角鋼琴獨特的音色計時

三角鋼琴和數碼鋼琴的聲音結構之間的差異表現為從樂器演奏到聲音可聽的時間上的差異。三傳感器可縮放錘式動作鍵盤II的響應方式是將系統與三個傳感器相結合,以依次檢測按鍵的觸摸。

模擬的烏木和象牙鍵具有最佳的指尖貼合度,使演奏更輕鬆

模擬的烏木和象牙鍵具有豪華的手感和質感以及三角鋼琴鍵盤的柔滑觸感。細緻的壓接表面光潔度可防止由於汗水造成的手指打滑,即使長時間打球也能提供完美的指尖貼合感。

查看完整資訊