Roalnd TD-E1 electronic drum

Roland


HK$4,988.00  HK$6,988.00




Roalnd TD-E1 electronic drum

***Price includes SF Express delivery

***After shipment, the bank will send the tracking number to the customer. Please contact SF Express for the delivery time.

  • A compact drum kit with the acclaimed sound and performance of V-Drums
  • The TD-1 sound source has built-in 15 expressive drum kits, allowing you to experience a variety of different music styles
  • The PDX-8 snare drum pad with mesh head brings a real playing feeling and supports double triggering of drum head/rim strike
  • Supports basic playing techniques of various acoustic drums, including cymbal gripping stop and advanced playing methods of hi-hats, etc.
  • KD-9 kick drum trigger, providing a hitting experience closer to traditional kick drums, and supports connecting double kick drum pedals
  • Built-in coach function, metronome and recorder to help you improve your playing skills
  • Built-in audio music files, and also equipped with Mix In interface, can be connected to a smart phone or music player, you can follow the built-in music or the sound track in the phone/player for practice
  • The sturdy, highly adjustable overall stand can adjust the height easily and quickly, so that both children and adults can play comfortably
  • Can be connected via USB-MIDI, use popular music software on TD-E1
  • Intuitive user interface for easy operation
15 drum kits, capable of multiple music styles

When playing acoustic drums, you need to set up and assemble according to a specific genre, so that the performance is limited to a single type of style. But this problem does not trouble TD-E1. Built-in 15 kinds of high-quality drum kit sounds, you can easily switch by just pressing the button, and play any different music styles: rock, jazz, world music, electronic dance music and so on. When practicing, you can still rock your life with the strong sound in the first second, and then immediately change the drum set in the second to reproduce the wonderful performance of your beloved band. Each drum kit of TD-E1 simulates the real reaction of each acoustic drum kit. This set of small and independent electronic drums is enough to give you a lot of room for change.

Complete hardware configuration to provide you with a complete playing experience

Some drummers have a little resistance to electric drums, worrying that electric drums cannot be played as real as acoustic drums. You don't need to worry about this problem when using Roland TD-E1. It supports the various techniques you use on traditional drums, and it is especially important for novices to learn the correct performance. Each drum sound has a wide dynamic range and rich timbre effects. The pads also bring you multi-faceted natural expressiveness. The mesh drum skin PDX-8 snare drum pads give you a good feel and support Drum head/rim double trigger. Different from other entry-level drum kits, TD-E1's cymbals have the performance of the V-Drums TD series of high-end models, support double triggering of cymbal surface and edge, and support cymbal muting. Hi-hats can accurately respond to the subtle differences in pedaling movements, injecting personality and color into your performance. The KD-9 kick drum trigger provides you with a striking experience close to that of an acoustic kick drum, and supports double pedaling.

Strong, stable and highly adjustable stand

The compact, easy-to-install bracket provides a strong and stable overall structure for the TD-E1. The classic 4-foot support structure can withstand passionate performance without worrying about excessive shaking; the wide crossbar and flexible holder allow you to hold each The pads and cymbals are adjusted just right; you can easily adjust the height, whether you are an adult or a child, you can easily find a suitable playing position.

The training function makes the exercises more interesting and keeps you interested at all times

There are many interesting functions built into TD-E1, whether it is self-study, regular class or honing skills, these functions can inspire your enthusiasm for learning. As your tutor and personal accompaniment band, TD-E1 is equipped with various practice functions to help you improve your technique and motivation, allowing you to have a lot of fun in the practice process. You can use the built-in metronome to train the sense of timing, and practice rhythm, endurance and accuracy in coach mode. There are built-in music in the sound source, and you can also connect a smartphone or music player to the Mix In interface to play with your favorite music. The recording function allows you to listen to the playback of the performance in time, see your progress at any time, and quickly capture and play back passages or rhythm passages.

Save practice space and adapt to multiple playing styles

If you put a huge set of acoustic drums into your home, whether it is in the living room or the bedroom, it will take up too much space. The space-saving TD-E1 is a practical choice, and its stylish appearance can be integrated with the indoor environment. The sturdy, ergonomic drum stand can be easily adjusted, so both children and adults can play in a comfortable position. In addition, the height of the cymbal and the angle of the snare drum can also be finely adjusted, allowing you to find a comfortable posture that matches your playing style. TD-E1 is not only an ideal choice for students to learn to play drums, but also a good partner for experienced drummers to practice at home or warm up in the background.

Standard USB cable to connect to the computer, save the recorded performance

TD-E1 can be used not only to practice playing, but also to easily connect to a computer to make music. Use the USB cable to connect the TD-E1's USB-MIDI interface with the computer, so that you can use the music software on the computer without connecting other hardware devices. You can transfer your performance to computer recording software to capture inspiration for your new masterpiece. You can also use Melodics For V-Drums teaching software, which can provide you with an interesting and energetic learning platform to help you learn notation and some basic playing skills. No matter which software you choose, the TD-E1 electronic drum can make you grow and progress.

Simple operation, instantly rock

Don't think of electronic drums as complicated anymore! The operation of TD-E1 is very simple, allowing you to grasp it easily. The control panel layout is clear and clear, allowing you to easily and quickly access all functions, and you can see the information on the LED display and the metronome flashing indicator light at a glance.


Share this Product

Roalnd TD-E1 電子鼓

Roland


HK$4,988.00  HK$6,988.00




Roalnd TD-E1 電子鼓

***價格已包含順豐送貨上門

***出貨後本行會發送追蹤號碼予客戶,收貨時間需聯絡順豐快遞相約。

  • 搭載V-Drums備受讚譽的音色與性能的緊湊型套鼓
  • TD-1音源內置15種富有表現力的鼓組,讓您體驗各種不同的音樂風格
  • 網狀鼓皮的PDX-8軍鼓打擊墊帶來真實的演奏感覺,並支持鼓面敲擊/鼓邊敲擊雙觸發
  • 支持各種原聲鼓的基本演奏手法,包括镲片抓握止音和踩镲的高級演奏方法等
  • KD-9底鼓觸發器,提供更接近傳統底鼓的打擊體驗,並且支持連接雙底鼓踩錘
  • 內置教練功能、節拍器和錄音機,幫您提高演奏技巧
  • 內置音頻樂曲文件,另外還配有Mix In接口,可連接智能手機或音樂播放器,您可以跟隨內置樂曲或手機/播放器中的音軌進行練習
  • 結實穩固、可調性高的整體支架,可以方便快捷地調節高度,無論是兒童還是成人都能舒適地演奏
  • 可通過USB-MIDI連接,在TD-E1上使用時下流行的音樂軟件
  • 直觀的用戶界面,便於操作
15個鼓組,可勝任多種音樂風格

使用原聲鼓演奏時,您需要根據特定的曲風進行設置裝配,使演奏受限於單一類型的風格。但這個問題難不倒TD-E1。內置15種高品質鼓組音色,您只需按下按鍵即可輕鬆切換,演奏任意不同的音樂風格:搖滾、爵士、世界音樂、電子舞曲等等。練習時,您可以前一秒還在用強烈的音色玩命搖滾,後一秒就立馬轉變鼓組,重現您摯愛樂隊的精彩演奏。TD-E1的每個鼓組都模擬了各原聲鼓組的真實反應,這一套小巧獨立的電鼓,足以帶給您很大的變化空間。

完整的硬件配置,為您提供完整的演奏體驗

有些鼓手對電鼓有些許抵觸,擔心電鼓演奏起來無法像原聲鼓一樣真實。使用Roland TD-E1您不用擔心這個問題。它支持您在傳統鼓上所使用的各種技巧,​​對新手學習正確的演奏尤為重要。每種鼓音色都具有寬廣的動態範圍與豐富的音色效果,打擊墊也為您帶來多方位的自然表現力,網狀鼓皮PDX-8軍鼓打擊墊帶給您良好的手感,並支持鼓面/鼓邊雙觸發。與其它入門級鼓組不同,TD-E1的镲片具有V-Drums TD系列高階型號的演奏表現,支持镲面和镲邊雙觸發,並且支持镲片悶音。踩镲可以精確地響應踩踏動作的細微區別,為您的演奏注入個性與色彩。KD-9底鼓觸發器為您提供接近原聲底鼓的打擊體驗,並且支持雙踩。

結實穩固、可調性高的支架

緊湊小巧、安裝簡單的支架為TD-E1提供結實穩固的整體架構,經典的4腳支撐結構可以承受激情演奏而無需擔心過度晃動;寬大的橫桿和靈活的加持器,讓您可以把每一個打擊墊、镲片調整得恰到好處;可以方便的對高度進行調整,不論是成年人還是小朋友,都可以輕鬆得找到適合自己的演奏位置。

訓練功能使練習更有趣,讓您時刻保持興趣

TD-E1中內置了許多有趣的功能,無論是自學、定期上課還是磨練技巧,這些功能都可以激發您的學習熱情。TD-E1作為您的家庭教師和個人伴奏樂隊,所配置的各種練習功能可以幫助您提高技術,提升動力,讓您在練習過程中獲得很大的樂趣。您可以使用內置節拍器訓練時值感,並在教練模式下練習節奏、耐力和準確度。音源中有內置樂曲,您也可以在Mix In接口連接智能手機或音樂播放器,跟隨喜歡的樂曲隨心演奏。錄音功能可以讓您及時聆聽演奏的回放,隨時看到自己的進步,還能夠快速捕捉並回放過門或節奏段落。

節約練習空間,適應多種演奏風格

如果把一套體積龐大的原聲鼓塞進您家中,無論是放在客廳還是臥室都超佔地方。而節約空間的TD-E1是個實用之選,並且它外觀時尚,能與室內環境融為一體。結實牢固、符合人體工學的鼓架可以輕鬆調節,無論是兒童還是成人,都能以舒適的位置進行演奏。另外,镲片高度和軍鼓角度也可以精細地調節,讓您找到一個舒服且符合您演奏風格的姿勢。TD-E1不僅是學生學習打鼓的理想之選,也是經驗豐富的鼓手居家練習或後台熱身的好夥伴。

標準USB線連接電腦,保存錄製的演奏

TD-E1不僅可以用來練習演奏,還可以輕鬆連接電腦製作音樂。使用USB線將TD-E1的USB-MIDI接口與電腦進行連接,從而無需外接其他硬件設備即可使用電腦上的音樂軟件。您可以將演奏傳輸到電腦錄音軟件中,為您的全新傑作捕捉靈感。您還可以使用Melodics For V-Drums教學軟件,可以為您提供一個有趣、有活力的學習平台,幫助您學習識譜以及一些基本的演奏技巧。不論選擇哪款軟件,TD-E1電鼓都能夠讓您成長進步。

操作簡單,瞬間搖滾

不要再把電鼓想像得那麼複雜了!TD-E1的操作非常簡單,讓您手到擒來。控制面板格局清晰明確,讓您輕鬆快速地訪問所有功能,只需一瞥即可看清LED顯示屏上的信息和節拍器閃爍指示燈。


分享此產品