Roland GO-61k | GO-61p 61-key semi-gravity electronic organ

Roland


HK$3,680.00  HK$4,680.00




Use your smartphone to play and learn with unlimited online songs and lessons

You may feel difficult and frustrated when you learn the piano. But Roland's GO:PIANO works with your smartphone to provide you with a simple and trouble-free learning solution. When you use Bluetooth Bluetooth wireless connectivity smartphone, you can use an unlimited number of free online resources to learn more fast and fun, including online piano lessons, karaoke OK, your favorite songs of instructional videos and so on.



Through GO:PIANO’s built-in Bluetooth speakers, you can play with rich online resources, or use its compact and space-saving portable design, battery-powered, and headset support to make music when you’re out. In addition, with the natural sound of Roland's excellent digital piano, even if you have a large-sized instrument in the future, you will continue to enjoy using this piano. Take your smartphone and start your musical journey with GO:PIANO!

Feature

  • Built-in high-quality Bluetooth speakers can wirelessly connect to smartphones
  • Small size and light weight, can be played and stored everywhere
  • Available battery power and Bluetooth connection function, completely wireless operation
  • A compact and affordable instrument with excellent piano performance
  • 61-key keyboard, standard size keys and expressive touch response
  • Bluetooth MIDI function, can support the use of music apps on your smartphone or tablet
  • Built-in metronome, transposition and recording functions to assist your daily practice
  • Use the built-in speakers or headphones to play music anytime

Connect your smartphone wirelessly and use online resources to make learning faster

A smart phone can make your GO:PIANO play the most powerful function. Bluetooth Bluetooth of this instrument can easily connect your smartphone or tablet, use your music library songs or free online courses through the built-in high-quality speakers or headphones to play your music online. If you want more intensive piano training, apart from individual piano lessons, there are many excellent apps and online courses that can let you start your learning. Using GO:PIANO and your smartphone, you will have the best start.

Small size, let you enjoy the real piano performance

Not all families have enough space to plan an exclusive piano room where traditional pianos are placed. But the small and lightweight design of GO:PIANO also means that you are no longer restricted by any environment, and you can devote your passion to music. Put it in any space you want, and then turn on your smartphone, without any tedious settings or troublesome wiring problems, you can start playing immediately. When you need to practice the piano silently, GO:PIANO allows you to plug in your headphones and enjoy music without worrying about disturbing your neighbors.

Battery powered and wireless smart phone connection, you can play music anytime, anywhere

A traditional piano will tie you in one place. But using GO:PIANO and smartphones, when inspiration strikes, you can always start making music right away. With its compact size and battery-powered features, GO:PIANO can follow you everywhere, you can play through speakers or use headphones for practice. When wirelessly connected to your smartphone, it can become your piano room anytime, anywhere.

61-key standard keyboard allows you to enjoy traditional piano performance

It is frustrating to learn piano using keyboard instruments that have an unreal sense of performance. GO:PIANO is different from the lightweight keyboard used in general portable keyboards. Its 61-key full-size keys provide a sense of performance and expressiveness like a traditional piano. It allows you to exercise your skills while ensuring that you can easily switch when you choose to play a large keyboard in the future. Even if you already have other instruments, your GO:PIANO is still an excellent portable piano for you to use at home and when you go out.

Roland's responsive piano tones let you inspire musicality

The excellent sound will make you love it when you play the piano. GO:PIANO has built-in Roland's acclaimed excellent piano sound to inspire your musicality. When you play any key, you will hear a note full of personality, with a smooth response to the lightness of your touch, just like a traditional grand piano. Bring a sense of dynamics to your performance, motivate you to progress, and support your musical ambitions as your skills mature. GO:PIANO also has a built-in electric piano, organ and other tones, allowing you to enjoy the fun of exploring different music styles.

Built-in accessibility features in the app help you practice more rewarding

When you practice alone, it is easy to lose your concentration, but GO:PIANO has many tools to support your daily practice. These functions can be used directly on the friendly panel control device. Using the metronome allows you to exercise your sense of beat, and transposing the keyboard to a different pitch will help you use it when writing songs. The convenient built-in recorder can capture your performance, allowing you to evaluate your progress.

Use your smartphone and GO:MIXER to make high-quality videos

When you play a good piano, you will want to share it with everyone. Recording videos with your smart phone is extremely simple, but unfortunately the built-in microphone of the phone always has poor sound quality. Plug your mobile phone and GO:PIANO into Roland's coolest GO:MIXER, you can directly capture the excellent sound of the piano into the movie while recording. You can also insert other audio sources into GO:MIXER, such as a microphone or another keyboard. Combine your smartphone, GO:PIANO, and GO:MIXER to create high-quality professional videos and share them on social media. It couldn’t be easier.

Keyboard keys: 61 keys (ivory texture and Box-shape Keys, velocity sensitive) Touch sensitivity: Touch velocity: 3 types of sound sources Maximum number of simultaneous sounds 128 voices MIDI specifications compatible with GM2 tones Piano (Piano): 10 tones Piano (E.Piano): 7 kinds of tones Organ (Organ): 7 kinds of tones Other: 16 kinds of tones (including drum kit, SFX special effects group) multi-effects/harmony/reverb
*Only the level of reverberation can be adjusted.

Dedicated for piano tones:
Damper Pedal Resonance (Damper Resonance (Continuously On)) Standard pitch 415.3 Hz--466.2 Hz (adjusted in 0.1 Hz units) Transposition -5-+6 (in semitones) Octave rise and fall-3-+3 samples Frequency 44.1 kHz Metronome Tempo Quarter Note = 5-300 Time Signatures 0/4, 2/4, 3/4, 4/4, 5/4, 6/4 Recorder storage format Standard MIDI file (Format 0) songs Storage capacity of 99 songs (within the limit of note capacity) Note capacity is about 30,000 notes Speed quarter note = 5-300 beat analysis value 96 beats per quarter note Bluetooth BLUETOOTH Bluetooth Ver 4.2 Support specifications: A2DP (Audio), GATT (MIDI) over Bluetooth Low Energy)
Codec: SBC (content protection that supports SCMS-T law) MIDIBluetooth Ver 4.0 Other display Character LCD (with backlight) expands speaker output power 2.5 W x 2 speakers 12 x 6 cm (4-3/4 x 2-3/8 inches) x 2 connection terminal PHONES/OUTPUT jack: Stereo miniature phone type
AUX IN jack: Stereo miniature phone type
PEDAL jack: 1/4-inch phone type
USB COMPUTER port: USB Micro-B type (MIDI)
DC IN jack power supply AC adaptor or alkaline batteries (AA, LR6) / Ni-MH rechargeable batteries (AA, HR6) x 6
*Do not use carbon-zinc batteries. Power supply Ni-MH rechargeable battery (AA, HR6) under continuous use of current 500 mA: Approximately 6 hours Alkaline battery (AA, LR6): Approximately 4 hours
*The above data will be subject to change based on actual usage conditions. Attached manual file "USING THE UNIT SAFELY"
Music stand
AC adaptor optional equipment (available separately) Keyboard stand: KS-12
Pedal: DP series size (excluding music rest) width 877 mm
34-9/16 inches, 271 mm deep
10-11/16 inches high 82 mm
3-1/4 inches small size (including music rest) 877 mm wide
34-9/16 inches depth 314 mm
12-3/8 inches high 254 mm
10 inches weight (excluding AC adaptor and music rest) weight 3.9 kg
8 lbs 10 oz


Share this Product

Roland GO-61k | GO-61p 61鍵 半重力電子琴

Roland


$3,680.00  $4,680.00




用您的智慧型手機,跟著無限多線上歌曲與課程一起彈奏與學習

初學鋼琴時可能感覺困難挫折。但是Roland的GO:PIANO搭配您的智慧型手機,為您提供簡單而省事的學習解決方案。當您使用藍牙Bluetooth無線連接智慧型手機,就可以利用無限多的免費線上資源,讓學習更快速而有趣,包括線上鋼琴課程、卡拉OK,您喜愛歌曲的教學影片等等。



透過GO:PIANO的內建藍牙喇叭,跟著線上豐富資源一起演奏,或是利用它小巧省空間的便攜設計、電池供電,以及支援耳機等功能,在外出時製作音樂。此外,擁有來自Roland優異的數位鋼琴的自然音色,即使您將來擁有有了一部大尺寸的樂器,您將繼續樂於使用這部鋼琴。帶著您的智慧型手機,跟著GO:PIANO展開您的音樂旅程吧!

 

特色

  • 內建高品質Bluetooth藍牙喇叭可無線連線智慧型手機
  • 體積小巧輕量,可到處演奏與收納
  • 可用電池供電與Bluetooth連線功能,完全無線操作
  • 搭載優異鋼琴性能的小巧而實惠樂器t
  • 61鍵鍵盤,標準尺寸琴鍵與富有表現力的觸鍵反應
  • Bluetooth MIDI功能,可支援使用在您的智慧型手機或平板上的音樂apps
  • 內建節拍器、移調與錄音功能輔助您的日常練習
  • 使用內建喇叭或耳機,隨時玩音樂

無線連接您的智慧型手機,利用線上資源讓學習更快速

一個智慧型手機就能讓您的GO:PIANO發揮最強大功能。這部樂器的Bluetooth藍牙功能可以簡易地連線您的智慧型手機或是平板,使用您音樂庫中的歌曲或是免費的線上課程,透過內建高品質喇叭或您的耳機播放線上音樂。如果您想要更密集的鋼琴訓練,在個別鋼琴課程之餘,還有許多優秀的app與線上課程可以讓您展開您的學習。運用GO:PIANO與您的智慧型手機,您將擁有最好的起步。

小小體積,讓您享受真實的鋼琴演奏性

不是所有家庭都有足夠空間規劃一間傳放置傳統鋼琴的專屬琴房。但是GO:PIANO的小巧輕量設計,也意味您不再受限於任何環境,都能投入對音樂的熱情。放在任何您想要的空間,再打開您的智慧型手機,不需任何繁瑣設定或是麻煩的接線問題,就能立即開始演奏。當您需要靜音練琴時,GO:PIANO可以讓您插上耳機享受音樂不擔心擾鄰。

電池供電與無線智慧手機連線,隨時隨地都能玩音樂

一部傳統鋼琴會把你綁在一個地方。但是使用GO:PIANO與智慧型手機,當靈感乍現,您總是能夠立即開始做音樂。它小巧體積與可用電池供電的特性,GO:PIANO可以跟隨您到處走,您可以透過喇叭演奏或是使用耳機做練習。當無線連線到您的智慧型手機,隨時隨地都可以變成您的琴房。

61鍵標準鍵盤可讓您享受傳統鋼琴演奏感

使用演奏感不真實的鍵盤樂器來學鋼琴讓人沮喪。GO:PIANO與一般便攜的鍵盤採用的輕量鍵盤不一樣,它61鍵全尺寸琴鍵,提供了如傳統鋼琴的演奏感與演奏表現力。它可以讓您鍛鍊技巧,並卻確保在您在日後選擇彈奏大型鍵盤時能夠輕鬆轉換。即使您已有其他樂器,您的GO:PIANO仍是一部讓您居家及外出使用時的絕佳攜帶型鋼琴。

Roland充滿響應的鋼琴音色讓您啟發音樂性

絕佳的好音色讓您彈琴時愛不釋手,GO:PIANO內建Roland備受讚譽的優異鋼琴音色啟發您的音樂性。彈奏任何琴鍵時您將聽到充滿個性的音符,隨著您的觸鍵輕重而有流暢的響應,如同一部傳統平台鋼琴一樣。為您的演奏帶來動態感,激勵您進步,並能隨著您的技巧成熟支持您的音樂志向。GO:PIANO還有內建電鋼琴、風琴以及其他音色,讓您享受探索不同音樂風格的樂趣。

應用內建輔助功能幫助您練習更有收穫

當您獨自練習時,很容易會注意力渙散,但是GO:PIANO有許多工具支援輔助您的日常練習,這些功能都可在友善的面板控制裝置直接使用。使用節拍器可以讓您鍛鍊您的節拍感,將鍵盤移調到不同的音高有助於您寫歌時使用。便利的內建錄音器可以捕捉您的演奏,讓您評估自己的進步狀態。

使用您的智慧型手機與GO:MIXER製作高品質影片

當您彈出一手好琴時,您會想要分享給大家。用您的智慧型手機錄影簡單無比,可惜手機內建的麥克風總是音質不佳。將您的手機與GO:PIANO一起插入Roland最酷的GO:MIXER,您可以在錄影時,直接捕捉鋼琴絕佳的聲音到影片中。您還可以插入其他的音源到GO:MIXER,例如一支麥克風或是另一部鍵盤。將您的智慧型手機、GO:PIANO,與GO:MIXER聯合出擊,製作出優質的專業影片到社群媒體上分享,再簡單也不過了。

鍵盤琴鍵數61 鍵(象牙質感與Box-shape Keys,具力度感應)觸鍵靈敏度觸鍵力度: 3種音源最大同時發聲數128 voicesMIDI規格相容於GM2音色數鋼琴(Piano): 10種音色
電鋼琴(E.Piano): 7種音色
風琴(Organ): 7種音色
其他: 16種音色(含鼓組, SFX特效組)效果器多重效果器/和聲/殘響
*僅有殘響的等級可做調整。

鋼琴音色專用:
延音踏板共鳴(Damper Resonance (持續開啟))標準音高415.3 Hz–466.2 Hz (以0.1 Hz為調節單位)移調-5–+6 (以半音為單位)八度音程升降-3–+3取樣頻率44.1 kHz節拍器速度四分音符 = 5–300拍號0/4, 2/4, 3/4, 4/4, 5/4, 6/4錄音器儲存格式標準MIDI檔(Format 0)歌曲儲存量99 曲(在音符容量的限制內)音符容量大約30,000 notes速度四分音符 = 5–300節拍解析值每四分音符96分拍藍牙BLUETOOTHBluetooth Ver 4.2支援規範: A2DP(Audio), GATT(MIDI over Bluetooth Low Energy低功耗藍牙)
Codec: SBC (支援 SCMS-T 法則的內容保護)MIDIBluetooth Ver 4.0其他顯示幕Character LCD (有背光)擴大音箱輸出功率2.5 W x 2喇叭12 x 6 cm (4-3/4 x 2-3/8 inches) x 2連接端子PHONES/OUTPUT 接孔: 立體聲迷你耳機型
AUX IN 接孔: 立體聲迷你耳機型
PEDAL 接孔: 1/4吋耳機型
USB COMPUTER 連接埠: USB Micro-B 型 (MIDI)
DC IN 接孔電源供應AC 變壓器或是鹼性電池(AA, LR6) / 鎳氫充電電池 (AA, HR6) x 6
*不可使用碳鋅電池。電流500 mA連續使用下的供電鎳氫充電電池 (AA, HR6): 約6小時
鹼性電池(AA, LR6): 約4小時
*以上數據會依據實際使用狀況而有改變。附件使用手冊
文件"USING THE UNIT SAFELY"
譜架
AC 變壓器選購配備(另行選購)鍵盤架: KS-12
踏板: DP 系列尺寸大小(不含譜架)寬877 mm
34-9/16 inches深271 mm
10-11/16 inches高82 mm
3-1/4 inches尺寸小(含譜架)寬877 mm
34-9/16 inches深314 mm
12-3/8 inches高254 mm
10 inches重量(不含AC變壓器與譜架)重量3.9 kg
8 lbs 10 oz

 


Share this Product