Roland VAD503 electronic drum

Roland


HK$34,980.00  HK$44,980.00




Traditional drum immersive experience

VAD503 has a stunning appearance, familiar configuration layout, and inspiring performance like top traditional drum kits, so that any drummer can immediately find a familiar feel. The 14-inch stainless steel snare drum set, plus a 10-inch middle drum, a 14-inch floor-standing middle drum, and a 20-inch bass drum with a full-size wooden drum shell for added authenticity, provided under the sticks and sticks A true traditional drum playing experience. Fully equipped cymbals include 12-inch V-Hi-Hat, 14-inch crash (with a thin appearance and textured texture), and 18-inch ride cymbals, which provide excellent performance and natural appearance on stage.


VAD503

14-inch digital snare drum and 18-inch digital ride cymbal

Roland's top-notch digital percussion technology brings a more realistic playing experience to V-Drums. The digital snare drums and ride pads are connected to the TD-27 through a USB cable, and the sound generator provides a more natural expression, and you can hear every detail of your drumming skills in great detail. Multiple sensors and lightning-fast processing performance provide amazing responses, allowing you to show off your drum skills in the most natural way. Decorative sound, drum frame percussion, and corss stick on the snare drum can be accurately detected in every detail. At the same time, ride cymbals provide a wide range of sound performance, and can touch the cymbal surface or the cymbal heart to show the muffled sound.


VAD503

The natural percussion of traditional drums

Roland's legendary multi-layer adjustable tension mesh drum head greatly improves the real percussion experience, allowing you to adjust the rebound of the drumsticks according to your personal playing style. When you hit the drumsticks on the specially designed bass drum, the air in the drum shell moves physically, creating air pressure and resistance, just like playing a traditional bass drum.


VAD503

More in-depth Prismatic Sound Modeling modeling sound source

The TD-27 sound generator inherits the sound of the flagship TD-50 sound generator, equipped with a large number of drum sounds that are naturally expressed like traditional drums. First, we take high-quality samples of all kinds of classic and modern drums, cymbals, and percussion instruments to capture all possible velocities and details of the drum head. Then these samples are applied to Roland's unique Prismatic Sound Modeling sound modeling technology, and the patented behavior modeling technology that has been continuously improved for more than 20 years makes the sound lifelike. Every time you hit a drum or cymbal, you will not just trigger a canned sound — but play a complete instrument sound, which responds like a traditional drum in every respect, with an unprecedented acoustic range allowing you to sway freely.


VAD503

Create your own drum kit

When using traditional drums, you can create the sound you want by changing the head type, adjusting the tuning, adding a silencer, adjusting the tension of the snare drum, changing the bass drum sticks, and so on. The TD-27 sound generator can implement these functions, allowing you to create custom drum kits for various situations. Just hit the next pad to select it, and then you can use the physical controls and intuitive editing tools to get the sound you need. Your edits will be automatically saved, so you only need to concentrate on the performance. You can even load your own samples and overlay these samples with built-in sounds, allowing you to create a more personal drum kit.


VAD503

Double bracket chrome drum stand

The installation of traditional drums and cymbals not only exudes a classic image—it also has an impact on the sense of performance. The middle drum pad is mounted on the same drum stand used for the traditional middle drum, making the percussion feel just right. Each drum stand uses double brackets, which have rock-solid stability and can be easily adjusted to suit your favorite configuration.


VAD503

PureAcoustic Ambience sound field technology

The brand-new PureAcoustic Ambience technology makes each drum kit sound more excellent, and can produce an incredibly natural and immersive sound field when performing. You can also further adjust the microphone position of each drum kit, and use the newly developed overhead microphone simulator to adjust the overall sound. Finally, the advanced built-in multi-effects and mixing function provide you with powerful functions like a studio sound console, with transient, parametric equalizer, compressor, reverb, delay effect, etc. at your control.


VAD503

Provides powerful connection performance for stage and recording studio

VAD503 is equipped with a variety of connection options, which can provide excellent sound for live performances or recording work. The TD-27 sound generator has stereo output terminals that can output the overall drum sound, and there are two direct output terminals that can independently transmit bass drum, snare drum and other sounds to the audio console for independent mixing. In the recording studio, the built-in USB audio interface can make computer music production more convenient, and only one wire can transmit up to 28 audio channels. Through USB and dedicated I/O, it also supports MIDI transmission, allowing you to synchronize with other MIDI devices and trigger the sound of the software sound source in the computer body.


VAD503

Easy to expand drum kit

With the VAD503 drum kit, you will no longer be limited to the original drum kit. Using the three auxiliary pickup input terminals of the TD-27 sound source, you can easily add tom and cymbal pads to enhance your arsenal. Or you can use a double bass drum configuration to show the most powerful shocking effect. No matter what you want, the auxiliary pickup input terminal will be the solution for your ideal drum configuration.


VAD503

Bluetooth wireless connection and built-in coaching tools

The built-in Bluetooth transmission function can wirelessly transmit the audio of your mobile phone or laptop to the audio source machine, allowing you to wear headphones to follow along and play drums. Play along with your favorite music, or mix the drum kit with sound from YouTube instructional videos. The built-in coach function helps you exercise drum skills and track your progress, while the advanced metronome function helps you develop a sense of steady rhythm and speed. At any time, you can record your performance and listen to the parts you need to practice.

VAD503

VAD503 Four-piece kit has a full-size wooden drum shell, digital snare drum and ride, and TD-27 sound source

Drum generator: TD-27 x 1; snare drum: PD-140DS x 1; Tom1: PDA100-MS x 1; Tom3: PDA140F-MS x 1; Hi-hat: VH-10 x 1; Crash1: CY-14C- T x 1; Ride: CY-18DR x 1; kick drum: KD-200-MS x 1; percussion pad combination drum stand: DCS-10 x 1; cymbal stand drum stand: DBS-10 x 1; multi-function fixture: APC -10 x 1


Share this Product

Roland VAD503 電子鼓 Electronic drum

Roland


HK$34,980.00  HK$44,980.00




傳統鼓沉浸式體驗

VAD503具有令人驚艷的外觀、熟悉的配置佈局,以及頂尖傳統套鼓般激發靈感的演奏表現力,使任何鼓手都能立即找到熟悉的手感。套鼓的14吋不銹鋼小鼓、加上10吋中鼓,14吋落地中鼓,和一個採用全尺寸鼓身木製鼓殼的20吋大鼓,更增真實性,在鼓棒和鼓槌下提供了真正的傳統鼓演奏體驗。配備完備的鈸包括12吋V-Hi-Hat、14吋crash(具有薄型外型和具紋理的質感),和18吋ride鈸,在舞台上提供卓越的演奏表現力和自然的外觀。


VAD503

14吋數位小鼓和18吋數位Ride鈸

Roland頂尖的數位打擊板技術為V-Drums帶來更真實的演奏體驗。數位小鼓和ride打擊板透過USB導線連接至TD-27,配合音源機下帶來更為自然的表現力,能夠鉅細靡遺地聽到您打鼓技巧帶來的每一個細節。多重感應器和閃電般快速的處理性能,提供令人驚異的反應,讓您以最自然的方式大展鼓技。裝飾音、鼓框敲擊、以及在小鼓上的corss stick,每個細節都能精確偵測,同時,ride鈸提供寬廣的音色表現,並可以觸碰鈸面或鈸心展現悶音。


VAD503

傳統鼓的自然打擊感

Roland傳奇的的多層可調張力的網狀鼓面,大幅提高了真實的打擊感受,讓您可以依據您個人演奏風格自行調節鼓棒的反彈。當您將鼓槌擊打在特殊設計的大鼓時,在鼓殼內的空氣產生物理性移動,產生了空氣壓力和阻力,就如同演奏傳統大鼓一樣。


VAD503

更深入的Prismatic Sound Modeling建模音源

TD-27音源承襲旗艦的TD-50音源音色,搭載如傳統鼓般自然表現的大量鼓聲。首先,我們將經典型和現代型的各種鼓、鈸,和打擊樂器,全部做高品質取樣,擷取所有可能的力度和鼓面敲擊的細節。接著將這些取樣應用Roland獨特的Prismatic Sound Modeling聲音建模技術,並以二十多年來不斷改良的專利behavior modeling技術使聲音栩栩如生。每一次您敲下鼓或鈸時,您不會只是觸發一個罐頭聲音— 而是演奏出完整的樂器聲,其反應在每一個方面都像傳統鼓一樣,具有前所未有的音響範圍讓您揮灑自如。


VAD503

打造您的專屬鼓組

使用傳統鼓時,您可以透過更換鼓面類型、調整調音、加入消音器、調整小鼓的張力、改變大鼓鼓槌等等,來打造出自己想要的聲音。TD-27音源機可實現這些功能,讓您可以為各種情況打造自訂鼓組。只需敲下一個打擊板以選取它中,接著就可以使用實體控制裝置和直覺的編輯工具,獲得您所需的聲音。您的編輯將會自動儲存,因此您只需要全身貫注於演奏。甚至您可以載入您自己的取樣,並將這些取樣疊加內建音色,讓您打造出更具個人化的鼓組。


VAD503

雙支架鉻製鼓架

傳統鼓和鈸的安裝方式,不僅散發經典的形象—也對於演奏感具有影響。中鼓打擊板安裝在用於傳統中鼓的相同鼓架,使得敲擊感恰到好處。每個鼓架採用雙支架,擁有堅若磐石的穩定度,並可輕鬆調整以適合您喜愛的配置方式。


VAD503

PureAcoustic Ambience音場技術

全新的PureAcoustic Ambience技術讓每個鼓組聲音更優異,當表演時可產生令人難以置信的自然沉浸式聲域。您還可以更深入調整每個鼓組的麥克風收音位置,使用新研發的置頂麥克風模擬器來調節整體聲音。最後,先進的內建多重效果器和混音功能,為您提供了錄音室音控台般的強大功能,具備transient、參數型等化器、壓縮器、殘響,延遲效果等任您掌控。


VAD503

提供舞台和錄音室使用的強大連接性能

VAD503配備多種連接選項,可為現場表演或錄音工作提供卓越的聲音。TD-27音源機具有立體聲輸出端子,可輸出整體鼓聲,還有兩個direct輸出端子,可獨立傳送大鼓,小鼓和其他聲音到音訊控台以進行獨立混音。在錄音室中,內建USB音訊介面可以更方便地進行電腦音樂製作,只需一條導線即可傳輸最多28個音訊頻道。透過USB和專屬I/O,也支援MIDI傳輸,讓您可以與其他MIDI設備同步,以及觸發電腦體中的軟體音源聲音。


VAD503

擴充鼓組輕鬆實現

擁有VAD503套鼓,您不會再被侷限於原來的套鼓組合。使用TD-27音源的三個輔助拾音器輸入端子,可以輕鬆添加tom和鈸打擊板以增強您的軍火庫。或者您可以採用雙大鼓配置,來展現最強大的震撼效果。無論您想要什麼,輔助拾音器輸入端子會是您理想鼓配置的解決方案。


VAD503

藍牙無線連接和內建教練工具

內建藍牙傳輸功能,可將您手機或筆記型電腦的音訊無線傳輸至音源機,讓您配戴耳機跟隨一起打鼓。跟隨喜愛的音樂一起演奏,或是將鼓組混合來自YouTube教學影片的聲音。內建coach教練功能,幫助您鍛鍊鼓技並追蹤您的進步,同時先進的節拍器功能幫您培養穩定節奏速度感。無論何時,您都可以錄下您的演奏並聆聽您需要加強練習的部分。

VAD503

VAD503 Four-piece kit具有全尺寸的木製鼓殼,數位小鼓和ride,和TD-27音源

鼓音源機: TD-27 x 1; 小鼓: PD-140DS x 1; Tom1: PDA100-MS x 1; Tom3: PDA140F-MS x 1; Hi-hat: VH-10 x 1; Crash1: CY-14C-T x 1; Ride: CY-18DR x 1; 大鼓: KD-200-MS x 1; 打擊板組合鼓架: DCS-10 x 1; 鈸支架鼓架: DBS-10 x 1; 多功能夾具: APC-10 x 1


Share this Product