Roland VAD506 electronic drum

Roland


HK$39,880.00  HK$49,880.00




Immersive native drumming experience.

The VAD506, with its stunning look, familiar layout and high-quality acoustic drum performance, allows drummers to seamlessly transition to electric drums.

The VAD506 is equipped with 14-inch stainless steel military drums, 10-inch and 12-inch think tanks, 14-inch ground-character device drums, and 20-inch full-size wooden drum bottom drums.

Provides an authentic acoustic drum playing experience. It is also equipped with a lightweight, textured 12-inch V-step, 14-inch and 16-inch shredded tones, and an 18-inch jingle that provides excellent performance and natural appearance on stage.



14 inch digital army drum and 18 inch digital jingle
Roland's digital strike board technology makes V-Drums more realistic. Digital drums and jingles are connected to the TD-27 sound source via a USB cable.

Matching sources provides a more natural performance, allowing your playing skills to be refined to every detail.

Multi-sensors and high-speed internal processing provide a fast response, allowing you to demonstrate your playing skills more naturally. The ghost tones, sidestrokes, and cross-side blows of the military drums can be accurately detected and transmitted, while the jingles provide a wide range of sounds and can be silenced by touching the crucible or cap.



The natural percussion of the acoustic drum
Roland's award-winning multi-layered adjustable looseness mesh drum skin gives you an authentic touch, allowing you to adjust the drum beat's bounce to your playing style. When you hit the bottom drum with a hammer, you can really feel the air flow, pressure changes, and resistance in the drum cavity, just like the acoustic drum.



In-depth adjustment with Prismatic Sound Modeling (Prism Multi-Dimensional Tone Simulation).
The TD-27 sound source has built-in vibrant acoustic drum tones inherited from the flagship TD-50. TD-27 miles or classic or modern drums, percussion tones, and shrapent tones are recorded in professional-grade studios.

The recording was further crafted using Roland Prismatic Sound Modeling technology, allowing behavioral simulation techniques that have accumulated for more than two decades to penetrate every detail. When you beat a drum or chip, you hear more than just a recorded tone, but a sound from a whole set of acoustic drums.



Create your signature drum set tone
When you use an acoustic drum, you can customize the tone by changing the drum skin type, tuning, adding damping, adjusting the tightness of the drum ring, or replacing the bottom drum hammer. These TD-27 sources are available so you can customize your tones at any time. Just tap to select the percussion board you want to edit, and you can get the tone you want with the controls on the panel and intuitive editing tools. Your settings are automatically saved so you don't have to worry about playing. You can even import your own tone samples and overlay them on built-in tones to get more creative tones.



Double chrome drum stand
The sound drums and pieces are assembled not only to create a classic look, but also to affect the percussion of the performance. You can install the drum to the stand in the same way as the acoustic drum and be comfortable playing. The newly developed thin V-pieces are mounted on a specially designed pivot, allowing for natural acoustic drum-like shaking as they play. Each bracket is dual-stranded, allowing for rock-solid stability and easy replacement of your preferred layout.


PureAcoustic Ambience technology
The newly developed PureAcoustic Ambience technology optimizes each drum set to bring a natural and immersive sound field to the performance. You can drill down further, adjust the microphone position of each drum set, or adjust the overall tone with the newly developed hanging microphone simulator. The built-in effects and mixing features allow you to adjust transient, parameter EQ, compressor, reverb, delay, and more to your liking, just like you would with a small mixer.



Flexible connectivity for stage performances and recordings
The VAD506's flexible connectivity provides exceptional sound for stage performances and recordings. The TD-27 source has a stereo output that outputs the entire sound, as well as a direct output that outputs the bottom drum, military drum, and other tones to the mixer for a separate mix.

In the studio, the built-in USB audio interface makes it easier to make computer music, with 28 tracks with just one cable. Alternatively, you can use USB or a dedicated MIDI input/output interface to synchronize with other MIDI devices or trigger the tone in your computer software.

VAD506

Easily expand drum sets
With vaD506, you can easily expand drum sets. The TD-27's 3 additional trigger inputs allow you to expand the frame or chip and increase the sound reserve. You can also add a hammer for greater impact. You can continue to explore the ideal drum set configuration with these trigger inputs.

VAD506

Bluetooth and coaching features
Built-in Bluetooth lets you play audio wirelessly from your phone or computer, making it ideal for jam with headphones. You can play with your favorite music or instructional videos on your video site. The built-in coaching feature improves your playing skills and checks your practice progress, while the metronometer helps you build the right sense of time. Plus, you can record your own performances at any time, focusing on what needs to be improved.

VAD506

characteristic

  • The Five-piece V-Drums Acoustic Design kit features a full-size wooden drum shell and dual-bracket chrome-plated drum frame
  • The TD-27 source is equipped with an advanced Prismatic Sound Model modeling source from the flagship TD-50
  • The 14-inch PD-140DS digital drum and the 18-inch CY-18DR digital reddit provide unparalleled dynamic and precise spot position detection with high resolution and multi-sensor sound pickup
  • 10" PDA100-MS rack tom, 12" PDA120-MS rack tom, 14" PDA140F-MS floor drum, and 20" KD-200-MS drum with special chrome-plated hardware and dark night shine black coating
  • Additional tyre strike boards include a 12-inch VH-10 V-Hi-Hat, a 14-inch CY-14C-T crash, and a 16-inch CY-16R-T crash/ride
  • Equipped with the newly developed PureAcoustic Ambience technology, the drums are placed in a variety of sound spaces
  • Equipped with an entity operator interface, it can be used to quickly and easily select and customize drum sounds
  • Your own WAV sampling can be imported from the SD card
  • The stereo mix output and two configurable output terminals deliver individual drums to the PA mixer
  • Combined with the USB audio interface of Channel 28, professional computer music production can be carried out
  • Three auxiliary picker input terminals for easy expansion of your drum
  • Built-in Bluetooth can be used to play drums with music from your smartphone or computer
  • Built-in exercises help you work out your drumming skills

VAD506 specs

The VAD506 Five-piece V-Drums Acoustic Design kit features a full-size wooden drum case and flagship grade sound source sound

Drum source: TD-27 x 1; Drum: PD-140DS x 1; Tom1: PDA100-MS x 1; Tom2: PDA120-MS x 1; Tom3: PDA140F-MS x 1; Hi-hat: VH-10 x 1; Crash1: CY-14C-T x 1; Crash2: CY-16R-T x 1; Ride: CY-18DR x 1; Drum: KD-200-MS x 1; Strike plate combination drum rack: DCS-10 x 2; Bracket drum frame: DBS-10 x 1; Multi-function fixture: APC-10 x 1


Share this Product

Roland VAD506 電子鼓 electronic drum

Roland


HK$39,880.00  HK$49,880.00




沉浸式原生鼓演奏體驗。

擁有迷人外觀、熟悉的佈局以及高品質原聲鼓的演奏性能的VAD506讓鼓手可以無縫過渡到電鼓。

 VAD506配置了14寸不銹鋼軍鼓、10寸和12寸的嗵鼓、14寸的地嗵鼓,以及20寸的全尺寸木製鼓腔底鼓。

提供了原汁原味的原聲鼓演奏體驗。另外它還配置了外形輕薄、外殼帶有紋理的12寸V-踩镲、14寸和16寸碎音镲以及可以在舞台上提供優良演奏性和自然外觀的18寸叮叮镲。



14寸數字軍鼓和18寸數字叮叮镲
Roland的數字打擊板技術使得V-Drums更為真實。數字軍鼓和叮叮镲通過USB連接線連接到TD-27音源。

配合音源可以帶來更為自然的表現,讓您的演奏技巧可以精細到每一個細節。

多傳感器和高速的內部處理提供了快速的響應,讓您可以更為自然地展現演奏技巧。軍鼓的鬼音、邊擊和橫跨邊擊都可以被準確的檢測和傳輸,而叮叮镲則提供了寬廣的聲音範圍,並且可以通過觸摸镲面或镲帽進行消音。



原聲鼓的自然打擊感
Roland備受讚譽的多層可調節鬆緊度網狀鼓皮帶來了原汁原味的打擊感,讓您可以根據自己的演奏風格調節鼓棒的反彈。踩鎚敲擊底鼓時,您可以切實感受到鼓腔裡的空氣流動、氣壓變化以及阻力,就如同原聲鼓一樣。



通過Prismatic Sound Modeling(棱鏡多維度音色模擬)深入調節
TD-27音源內置了沿襲自旗艦音源TD-50的富有活力的原聲鼓音色。 TD-27里或經典或現代的鼓聲、打擊樂音色和镲片音色,都是在專業級的錄音室裡錄製。

錄製完成後採用了Roland Prismatic Sound Modeling技術進一步雕琢,使得累積了二十多年的行為模擬技術滲透到了每個細節。當您敲擊鼓或镲片時,您聽到的不僅僅是錄製好的音色,而像是整套原聲鼓發出來音色。



打造您的標誌性鼓組音色
當您使用原聲鼓時,您可以通過更換鼓皮類型、調音、添加阻尼、調整軍鼓鼓圈鬆緊度或是更換底鼓踩錘來定制音色。這些TD-27音源都可以做到,讓您可以隨時定制音色。只需要敲擊選擇需要編輯的打擊板,然後就可以通過面板上的控件和直觀的編輯工具得到您想要的音色。您的設置將自動保存,讓您在演奏時無需分心。您甚至可以導入自己的音色採樣,將其疊加到內置音色上,來獲得更多富有創意的音色。



雙股鍍鉻鼓支架
原聲鼓和镲片的組裝方式不僅是為了塑造經典的外觀,也會影響到演奏時的打擊感。嗵鼓安裝到支架的方式與原聲鼓相同,在演奏時可以很舒適。新開發的輕薄的V-镲片安裝在特製的樞軸上,在演奏時可以獲得自然的原聲鼓般的搖晃。每個支架都是雙股型,由此可以獲得堅如磐石的穩定性,也方便您更換為自己喜歡的佈局。


PureAcoustic Ambience技術
新開發的PureAcoustic Ambience技術優化了每個鼓組,可以為演奏帶來自然和沈浸式的聲場。您可以進一步深入,調節每個鼓組的麥克風位置或是通過新開發的懸掛式麥克風模擬器調整整體音色。內置的多種效果和混音功能讓您可以如同操控一台小型混音台一樣,根據自己的喜好調節transient、參數EQ、壓縮器、混響、延遲等。



適用於舞台演出和錄音的靈活連接性
VAD506擁有靈活的連接性能,為舞台演出和錄音提供了非同凡響的音色。 TD-27音源擁有可以輸出整體聲音的立體聲輸出,以及可以將底鼓、軍鼓和其他音色輸出到調音台進行單獨混音的直通輸出。

在錄音室裡,內置的USB音頻接口功能可以讓電腦音樂製作變得更為方便,只需一根連接線即可獲得28個音軌。另外,您還可以使用USB或專用的MIDI輸入/輸出接口,與其他MIDI設備同步,或觸發電腦軟件裡的音色。

VAD506

輕鬆擴展鼓組
有了VAD506,您可以輕鬆擴展鼓組。 TD-27的3個額外的觸發器輸入可以讓您擴展嗵鼓或镲片,增加音色儲備。您還可以增加一個踩錘,獲得更強的衝擊力。您可以通過這些觸發器輸入不斷探索理想的鼓組配置。

VAD506

藍牙及教練功能
內置的藍牙功能讓您可以無線播放手機或電腦裡的音頻,非常適合使用耳機進行jam。您可以跟隨喜愛的樂曲或視頻網站裡的教學視頻一起演奏。內置的教練功能可以提高您的演奏技巧,檢查練習進度,而節拍器則可以幫助您建立正確的時值感。另外,您還可以隨時錄製自己的演奏,重點聽取需要提高的部分。

VAD506

特色

  • Five-piece V-Drums Acoustic Design kit 具有全尺寸的木製鼓殼和雙支架鍍鉻鼓架
  • TD-27音源配備來自旗艦機種TD-50的先進Prismatic Sound Modeling建模音源
  • 14吋PD-140DS數位小鼓和18吋CY-18DR數位ride鈸,具有高解析率、多重感應器拾音,提供無與倫比的動態和精準的打點位置偵測
  • 10吋PDA100-MS rack tom, 12吋PDA120-MS rack tom, 14" PDA140F-MS落地中鼓, 和 20吋KD-200-MS大鼓,具有特製鍍鉻硬體和暗夜閃耀黑塗裝
  • 額外鈸打擊板包括12吋VH-10 V-Hi-Hat, 14吋CY-14C-T crash,和16吋CY-16R-T crash/ride
  • 搭載最新開發的PureAcoustic Ambience技術,讓鼓如置身於各種音響空間的臨場表現
  • 配備實體操作界面,可用於快速輕鬆地選擇和自訂鼓聲
  • 可從SD卡匯入您自己的WAV取樣
  • 立體聲混音輸出和兩個可配置的輸出端子,可將單獨鼓聲傳送到PA混音器
  • 結合28頻道USB音訊介面,可進行專業電腦音樂製作
  • 三個輔助拾音器輸入端子,方便擴充您的套鼓
  • 內建藍牙可用於跟隨智慧型手機或電腦的音樂一起打鼓
  • 內建練習功能幫您鍛鍊打鼓技巧

VAD506 specs

VAD506 Five-piece V-Drums Acoustic Design kit 具有全尺寸的木製鼓殼和旗艦等級音源聲音

鼓音源機: TD-27 x 1; 小鼓: PD-140DS x 1; Tom1: PDA100-MS x 1; Tom2: PDA120-MS x 1; Tom3: PDA140F-MS x 1; Hi-hat: VH-10 x 1; Crash1: CY-14C-T x 1; Crash2: CY-16R-T x 1; Ride: CY-18DR x 1; 大鼓: KD-200-MS x 1; 打擊板組合鼓架: DCS-10 x 2; 鈸支架鼓架: DBS-10 x 1;多功能夾具: APC-10 x 1


Share this Product