Skip to product information
1 of 3

Yamaha

Yamaha YDP-S55 Arius Digital Piano

Yamaha YDP-S55 Arius Digital Piano

Regular price $1,562.00 USD
Regular price $1,823.00 USD Sale price $1,562.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

lightweight homedigitalThe piano brings you an unparalleled musical experience

Whether you're playing for hobby or perfecting your technique, ARIUS lets you immerse yourself in flowing music. This digital piano is Yamaha's meticulously crafted instrument, perfected by over a century of Yamaha advanced technology and expertise. Perfect for music lovers and students, the ARIUS YDP-S55 is a lightweight, space-saving instrument that fits perfectly in any space.


  • Yamaha's flagship CFX grand piano is meticulously sampled
  • 10 Voices, 353 Songs
  • New Virtual Resonance Modeling Lite (VRM Lite)
  • GH3 weighted keyboard with synthetic ebony and ivory keytops
  • More comfortable headphone listening
  • Built-in stereo amplifier (20 W x 2)
  • Built-in stereo speaker system (12 cm x 2)
  • Smart Pianist app compatibility - with intuitive operation and score viewing
  • Width: 135.3 cm
  • Height: 97.6 cm
  • Depth: 30.9 cm
  • Weight: 40 kg

 

 


The Powerful Sound of the Acclaimed CFX Performance Grand Piano

The YDP-S55's piano sound is sampled from Yamaha's flagship CFX concert grand piano, a renowned piano that delivers sparkling highs and powerful resonant bass combined with an expressive sound.

The YDP-S55 has the same detailed sound, from bass to treble, with clear and colorful overtone content. It gives you extraordinary expressiveness and nuance that responds authentically in your daily practice as well as in your most exciting performances.

True Acoustic Piano Playability and Half Damper Pedal Control

With an 88-key Smart Clutch and white ivory and black ebony keys, the Progressive Hammer Keyboard (GH3) reproduces the feel of an acoustic piano, the heaviness of the lower registers and the lightness of the upper octaves. The GH3 features a three-sensor configuration that accurately senses and interprets the key mechanics, simulating the response and touch of a grand piano, allowing players to quickly play repetitive notes and authentically expressive control. In addition, there is a half-damper function that faithfully reproduces the damping action on a grand piano, providing a rich variety of expressiveness.

One of the charms of a grand piano is the resonance created by the vibrations of the entire instrument. Inheriting the advantages of the CLP Clavinova series of pianos, the YDP-S55 digital piano has carefully reproduced this rich resonance through a breakthrough technology called Analog Resonance System Lite (VRM LITE). VRM produces a rich variety of sounds by simulating the complex harmonics that occur when the vibrations of the strings travel to the soundboard and other strings, corresponding to the timing and intensity of the keys being played and pressed.


SMART PIANIST

Smart Pianist

Get more out of the SMART PIANIST app

Smart Pianist is a dedicated app that adds a gorgeous graphical interface and a variety of amazing features to compatible Yamaha digital pianos to make playing the piano even more enjoyable.

intuitive operation

 
From choosing instrument sounds or tweaking settings to practicing or recording your musical masterpieces with a metronome, Smart Pianist lets you create music faster and have exclusive musical fun. play your favorite song
 

Smart Pianist scans the audio tracks loaded in the music library, analyzes the chords, and displays them on the smart device's screen. While playing chords, listen to the track played from the instrument's speaker system. Load MIDI songs into the app, allowing you to play instruments using digital scores.


More comfortable headphone listening

The YDP-S55 uses the latest technology to optimally correct the balance of the sound according to the volume you set - delivering a natural sound that is comfortable to listen to and gentle on the ear, even when playing for extended periods of time.

It also features stereo-optimized effects, allowing you to enjoy the natural, spacious sound you would experience sitting in front of an acoustic grand piano, even with headphones.

Modern and stylish ARIUS easily matches your space

The Yamaha YDP-S55 has a slim piano body that blends neatly with interior design to complement the interior design of any space and easily enhance your living space.

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 3

Yamaha

Yamaha YDP-S55 Arius 數碼鋼琴

Yamaha YDP-S55 Arius 數碼鋼琴

定價 $1,562.00 USD
定價 $1,823.00 USD 售價 $1,562.00 USD
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

Yamaha ydp-s55 輕巧的家用數碼鋼琴,帶給你無與倫比的音樂體驗

無論你彈奏純屬興趣或為讓技巧更完美,ARIUS都可讓你沉醉在流淌的音樂中。這款數碼鋼琴是Yamaha精心製作的樂器,因超過一個世紀以來Yamaha 先進技術和專業而更臻完美。ARIUS YDP-S55 非常適合音樂愛好者和學生使用,是一款輕巧、節省空間的樂器,可完美放置於任何空間。


  • Yamaha 旗艦 CFX 三角鋼琴精心採樣
  • 10 種音色,353 首歌曲
  • 新的虛擬共振建模精簡版 (VRM Lite)
  • GH3 配重鍵盤,帶合成烏木和象牙鍵面
  • 更舒適的耳機聆聽功能
  • 內置立體聲放大器 (20 W x 2)
  • 內置立體聲揚聲器系統 (12 cm x 2)
  • Smart Pianist 應用程序兼容性 - 具有直觀的操作和樂譜查看功能
  • 闊度: 135.3 cm 
  • 高度: 97.6 cm
  • 深度: 30.9 cm 
  • 重量: 40 kg

廣受好評的CFX演奏型三角鋼琴強大音色

YDP-S55 的鋼琴音色採樣自 Yamaha 的旗艦 CFX 音樂會三角鋼琴,這是一款著名的鋼琴,可提供閃亮的高音和強大的共鳴低音,結合極富表現力的聲音。

YDP-S55 具有同樣細膩的聲音,從低音到高音,清晰且色彩豐富的泛音內容。 它為您提供非凡的表現力和細微差別,在您的日常練習以及您最激動人心的表演中真實回應。

真正原音鋼琴演奏性及半制音踏板控制

有了 88 鍵智能離合器和象牙調白鍵和烏檀調黑鍵,漸進式琴鎚鍵盤(GH3)再現原音鋼琴的觸感,重現較低音域的沉重感乃至高八度音階的輕巧感。GH3 採用三個感應器配置,可準確感知和演繹琴鍵機制,模擬三角鋼琴的反應和觸鍵,讓演奏者可快速彈奏重複的音符和貨真價實具表現力的控制。 此外,還有一個半制音功能,可以真實地重現三角鋼琴上的制音動作,提供豐富的表現力變化。

三角鋼琴的魅力之一是整個樂器振動產生的共鳴。繼承 CLP Clavinova 系列鋼琴的優點,YDP-S55 數碼鋼琴透過一種稱為模擬共鳴系統精簡版 (VRM LITE)的突破性技術精心重現了這種豐富的共鳴。VRM 透過模擬當琴弦的振動傳播到共鳴板和其他琴弦時產生的複雜的同調音,從而產生豐富多樣的聲音,這與琴鍵演奏和踩踏的時間和強度相對應。



SMART PIANIST

Smart Pianist

使用 SMART PIANIST 應用程式發揮更大效用

Smart Pianist 是一款專用應用程式,為相容的 Yamaha 數位鋼琴更添絢麗的圖形界面和各種令人驚豔的功能,讓你更享受彈奏鋼琴的樂趣。


直覺操作

 
從選擇樂器音色或調整設定乃至使用節拍器練習或錄製你的音樂傑作,Smart Pianist 可讓你更快速創作音樂並享有專屬的音樂樂趣。彈奏最喜愛的樂曲
 

Smart Pianist 會掃描音樂庫載入的音訊樂曲、分析和弦,然後在智慧型裝置的螢幕上顯示。播放和弦時,聆聽從樂器的喇叭系統播放的曲目。將 MIDI 樂曲載入到應用程式中,讓你可使用數碼樂譜彈奏樂器。


更舒適的耳機聆聽功能

YDP-S55 採用最新技術,可根據你設置的音量最佳化修正聲音的平衡——即使長時間演奏,也能提供舒適聆聽且對耳朵溫和的自然的聲音。

它還配備立體聲優化效果器,讓你即使戴著耳機也能享受坐在原聲三角鋼琴前所體驗到的自然、寬敞的音色。


現代和時尚 ARIUS 可輕鬆與你的空間搭配

Yamaha YDP-S55擁有纖薄的鋼琴琴身,可與室內設計巧妙融合,讓任何空間的室內設計更相得益彰,輕鬆提升你的生活空間。

查看完整資訊